Today: $292.49

Was: $369.99

Save $77.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed in same room as the Renate CIRQUE Accent Table on Wheels. I like the look quite well!

    Read More
    Jenny C. March 20, 2017
  • Rustic Media Console
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and looks exactly as pictured. Learned a lot about cord-control options with this purchase so I suppose that is a good thing. Would not, however, get another open-shelf TV stand again.

    Read More
    Becky C. March 4, 2017
  • beautiful solid stand
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have been more pleased. I didn't like the matching bookshelf that Overstock tried to pair it with. I didn't buy the bookshelf. But the tv stand is a MUST BUY!

    Read More
    Yolanda S. November 16, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this item for our living room to sit in the corner and hold our 55" TV. It looks amazing with your living room and added more of the industrial/ rustic look I wanted. To be honest with y'all the directions were crap and did not have much detail at all. It was easy to put together though once you looked at the very small directions sheet. Hint when you are putting this together make sure you place the top shelf on the correct way or the back center piece that is used to conceal cords will not secure correctly, like mine. My husband and I were not about to take it all apart to fix that one piece, it still secured without the top two bolts. The color has a bit more grey in it then I wanted but sitting in the corner of my room you cannot really tell. I hope this review helps y'all.

    Read More
    OstkUser431582 November 13, 2016
  • Sturdy Materials / Solid Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Item received in good shape. It is sturdy looking and the wood is of good quality. I like the colour. I wanted a TV stand with an industrial open look, yet would hide cords - very hard to find. This will do the trick. We have not put it together as we are building a house and have no place to put it yet, so if we have problems putting it together, well that will be later. My husband is handy and if others figured it out, then I am sure we will be good. It is more important to me to have the style and quality I want, anything else is fixable...

    Read More
    smc November 1, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for price. rustic looking and can be used many ways

    Read More
    casey m. October 21, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price - it was the budget alternative to Restoration Hardware console I was looking at - I would purchase this again. I've had it for a few years and it's held up well.

    Read More
    Minnie L. September 2, 2016
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    The product would have been fine, but the one issue that I consistently have with Overstock is product damaged upon arrival. I've order 6 big orders and 50% of the items are damaged during delivery. Poor quality control.

    Read More
    William M. August 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our media room. Well made.

    Read More
    shopgirl1013 August 26, 2016
  • David K
    Verified Purchase

    Great TV Stand, sturdy, easy to put together, color of the wood is beautiful. Only thing is that it is very hard to conceal all of the wires.

    Read More
    David K. August 19, 2016
  • Well-made, sturdy, but tough to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This console came exactly as pictured! Very sturdy, and it was easy to assemble. My only minor issue with it is that because the wood is so textured, it's difficult to clean off the dust that inevitably collects. (I will not take off a star for that because I don't think that's a problem with the craftsmanship.)

    Read More
    Amanda A. July 25, 2016
  • AMAZING CONSOLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this piece that I bought the matching renate wood desk! This console looks amazing in my living room and I would buy it again!!!

    Read More
    Alexandria F. July 22, 2016
  • Love, love love this media console
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together, the shelves were heavy and solid, the iron frame was light, but with all the bolts and screws, it is definitely solid. I absolutely love this piece and it easily gives the room a slight industrial vibe. The grey-tone wood is a very nice shade.

    Read More
    dmhak July 11, 2016
  • It's awesome. Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely sturdy and pretty easy to put together. I had a buddy help which made it a breeze. I'm really happy with it and I've already received a bunch of compliments. I highly recommend this item. Get it if you're even remotely thinking about it!!!!

    Read More
    Max C. June 25, 2016
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to assemble and functional. I love how it looks. The way the wood is distressed is not excessive and has a gray tint that matches our couches perfectly.

    Read More
    Allison P. June 11, 2016
  • Great Console - Exactly as shown on site!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great media console. Extremely satisfied with the look, material and assembly. It was simple to put together by myself and then my husband made sure all the screws were tight. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Maria D. April 29, 2016
  • Tyt********
    Verified Purchase

    Great, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Paige N. April 8, 2016
  • Nice looking shelving!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive drain and I like the silver grey wood tone. Very sturdy and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Marie M. March 23, 2016
  • mtn girl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Sturdy and attractive. Shelf color is in gray tones, but has natural tan tones, as well. The towers we purchased to match were not level vertically, and had to be propped up with spacers to make them appear more level. Not in a room I frequent, (man cave) so we kept them and make do.

    Read More
    Mtn Girl February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, sturdy. Gray colored wood and dark gray metal. Very restoration hardware.

    Read More
    amy m. February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links