Today $158.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Media Console Coffee Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great. Fast delivery and we'll packed. Got the whole set!

    Read More
    Emma P. October 6, 2017
  • add a industrial feel to the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The metal is of good quality and wood has beautiful grain. very easy to install, but the wood plank and metal frame are very heavy. So it might require two people to do it.

    Read More
    nycppl September 18, 2017
  • Sturdy, easy to assemble, arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I got this on clearance, otherwise I would have probably returned it. Heavy, sturdy, but easy to put together. Second time I've ordered something from Overstock and arrived damaged. Top panel has cracked corners on both sides.

    Read More
    Ashley M. January 26, 2017
  • Slightly Damanged but otherwise pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The items looks very much like the pictures and is sturdy and attractive. However, one of the corners of wood is damaged and I'm not sure if that happened prior to packaging or during delivery. If the item were delivered unharmed then I would give this a 4 or 5 stars.

    Read More
    Alicia K. July 21, 2016
  • Attractive Console
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, easy assembly and very functional in my office. I also have the Renate Office Desk in the same finish and it makes for a great overall look. Not that it is a concern but I would have preferred the console be the same height as the desk but it is actually about 4" lower. Still very happy with it.

    Read More
    Robert J. May 30, 2016
  • Received scratched
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this but after receiving the Renate desk scratched, my hopes weren't high when I received this. And yes, the metal is scratched up as well as one of the shelves. I had to return the desk and Overstock wanted me to bring it to a UPS store. The box is huge and does not fit in the car. They were nice enough to send the UPS man out to pick it up since the shelves were being delivered . I did not want to go through the bother of begging Overstock to have UPS come out and pick it up instead of trying to borrow a SUV or truck to take it to the UPS Store. So this what I did. I bought the same color spray to cover all the scratch metal and then I used a clear finish. This is important, because the metal and the wood are not sealed. The shelves look really good now. But you have to put in a couple hours of work into it to make it look good. If you have time on your hands, then yes buy it, so you can finish it right. But if you don't have the time, I would spend a couple hundred more to have it look good the first time. I know I would. Again, I'm sure Overstock would have taken this back as well, but just not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    amill81 April 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new console! Have it in my home office along with the Renate desk. And received compliments from guests all the time

    Read More
    Phuong Thuy N. April 12, 2016
  • My son loves this.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's new loft and he absolutely loves it. It's sturdy and attractive, good quality and value.

    Read More
    Michelle41 M. March 3, 2016
  • Strong and Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece! Weren't expecting much for the price but are very pleased with how nice it looks as well as how sturdy and simple to put together it was. Arrived very quickly and the packaging was great. Would most certainly buy again.

    Read More
    Deanna B. December 16, 2015
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    my 3 year old and myself assembled this in less than an hour. Great quality, heavy, and solid.

    Read More
    Leah A. November 10, 2015
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive addition to my home work space. I use it as an auxiliary space to the Renate Desk. I use it for my printer and other peripherals, such as a router and self-powered USB hub. Quite a practical solution to desk top clutter.

    Read More
    John M. October 24, 2015
  • Easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to assemble and looks great. Heavy and Solid.

    Read More
    Maria H. October 2, 2015
  • Renate Media Console Coffee Finish
    Verified Purchase

    The design, size, quality and finishing are perfect. I have been look an item like this for so long. I finally got it. Thanks.

    Read More
    Cecil L. October 2, 2015
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This console is so beautiful! The wood is rich and very warm, and the metal looks extremely high-end (not cheap looking like some metal on "industrial" style furniture). It wasn't difficult to put together, and it easily looks like I spent three times more than I did on it.

    Read More
    mira11 September 1, 2015
  • Easy to assemble, but very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with look of this media console. The coffee finish 'wood' was very cheap looking. It really doesn't resemble wood at all, more like a coffee colored plastic, faux wood. The iron pieces also scratched very easily during assembly. This console did not even remotely match my other coffee colored (real) wood/iron pieces that I have in the same room, so I have already replaced it with a different console. However, it was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Tracy L. August 20, 2015
  • Modern Decor
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good in my rustic den. I staged it with books, glassware and other items rather than a TV. Looks like a dining room console.

    Read More
    Theresa S. August 6, 2015
  • Nice Solid Piece of Furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Very Similar pieces at Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware. Same Look and feel and I can honestly say quality. The color is darker than in the pictures, more dark brown. NOTE*** Please check the corners before fully unpacking. One corner was slightly crushed in, I just placed it in the back.

    Read More
    gwilli66 July 17, 2015
  • Pretty & easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture, assembly was very quick and easy.

    Read More
    Ari P. June 9, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the lobby of our office to hold information, a phone on the top shelf and a mail bin on the bottom shelf. It works great and was easy to put together. It looks great. The picture is true to color. It is darker wood.

    Read More
    Suzanne T. May 6, 2015
  • Looks great - as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice TV stand! Works well with our decor. Arrived quickly and with no damage or problems. Thanks, O!

    Read More
    zoetropia April 29, 2015