Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $326.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE These Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE these dining chairs! We've had so many compliments, from their look, to the craftsmanship, to the comfort. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sarah W. January 2, 2017
  • Amazing value!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look so great in our dining room next to our more expensive wood dining table (RH). They are a good buy and look much nicer than the great price would suggest. They are also much sturdier than you might expect for the price. I bought 12 chairs and 10 stools and they are all holding up well, especially considering they are a steal compared to most!

    Read More
    Asia D. July 11, 2016
  • great style, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 sets of these chairs for a round dining table and they look fabulous. Color is accurate to the photo, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Bethany W. May 11, 2016
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    Great value love these chairs

    Read More
    nadia1999 April 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a year to find these chairs and was so surprised when I found them here. I bought six and they are just beautiful. The linen is of high quality and the work workings for the chair are really nice. Go great with my Farm Table.

    Read More
    Victor H. February 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous, absolute perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy, high quality beautiful chairs. Well made, VERY sturdy and absolutely flawless. Packed well, arrives extremely fast and in perfect condition. Even more beautiful than the pictures. I am so in love with them and I get so many compliments. No regrets.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. January 31, 2016
  • Exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs and no assembly required! Couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    Megan B. December 11, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived put together and packed very well. The color is exactly as my computer pictured, a med tan color and the wood a somewhat rustic feel. They are firm but comfortable. The seat is slightly on the smaller size as others have mentioned but not a problem at all for me and I'm 5'7 and 170lbs. I'm very pleased and happy with my purchase. I do feel you definitely get your money's worth with this purchase.

    Read More
    jfosse December 7, 2015
  • Renate Linen Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very sturdy, fabric is exactly as depicted. The frame is a bit lighter than expected, but still worked for my room.

    Read More
    JM2509 November 29, 2015
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the bar stools a while ago and bought the matching chairs to go with my new trestle table from overstock...they are great! Came packaged well and are very comfortable:)

    Read More
    kar617 November 19, 2015
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, exactly what we thought they would be

    Read More
    chris a. November 7, 2015
  • awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were perfect for our farmhouse table!

    Read More
    Anthony C. November 3, 2015
  • Jenifer
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    jenifer c. September 16, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are solid and well built. Not as deep as I would have liked. Tall peeps may be a little uncomfy, but other than that very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser12168 September 3, 2015
  • BEWARE! Chairs turn out to be a different color
    Verified Purchase

    Beware! We bought chairs based on color shown on picture. Wood, however, is much darker than shown and brownish. Fabric is essentially, yellow. They are sturdy, though. Kept the chairs only because we bought 8 and came in 4 huge boxes. Didn't have a car in which to fit them to drive back to postal office. Would add costs and lose money by renting a van or paying someone to do so. I am not happy with this purchase and quite wary of buying any other furniture from this Company. Pictures are deceiving.

    Read More
    Karem August 20, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    Jane P. August 8, 2015
  • Best neutral chairs I've seen
    Verified Purchase

    I Absolutely love these chairs! I was happy to see that they were coming fully assembled. They were packaged very well also. The padding is very nice and firm. They do not get used everyday in my home, but they seem very sturdy and well built, especially with the bars at the bottom. The finish on the wood is a bit rustic, which I love. They seem to fit a wide range of decor styles.

    Read More
    shoppnnut July 28, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, chairs are firm but comfy... you'll be very pleased.

    Read More
    Husker811 July 20, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as described. The seat is wide and comfortable, the construction is solid, and they came assembled. The fabric resembles linen, but it is clearly a poly fabric. The upside is easy clean up. I use them in my kitchen, so function over fabric, right?

    Read More
    Laura B. June 23, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fully assembled and beautiful

    Read More
    Eggs June 14, 2015
Sponsored Links