Sale: $152.99

At other retailer: $241.99

Save $89.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Grey Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat these bar stools for the price. The finish on the wood is beautiful, the fabric is great quality and the cushions are comfy. The require full assembly though but what can you expect for such a great price.

    Read More
    Billy D. May 21, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, easy to assemble, sturdy cushion

    Read More
    Gina F. May 15, 2017
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    had an issue with a crack in one of the spindles but overstock sent me out the part now no issues

    Read More
    robert p. May 7, 2017
  • Great Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these once for my boyfriend's house and liked them so much purchased for myself whenever I moved into my new apartment. They look very high end and are super easy to put together!

    Read More
    QueenTut April 21, 2017
  • Great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking counter stools , sturdy , and easy to put together with electric screw driver . The smell is strong , I m leaving them in garage for a few days for plastic smell . I love them .

    Read More
    Odette Garcia L. April 21, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Although they are darker (as was reported in other reviews) than in online pictures I am still so happy with them I ordered 2 more. Thick soft cushion.. very comfortable. Easy assembly...Buy them!

    Read More
    Terese P. April 4, 2017
  • nice design backless counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools have a cool blend of weathered reclaimed wood and gray linen with nailheads. I had my handyman assemble them so they are nice and sturdy and look great with my White Island and charcoal grey cabinetry. The color is pretty true to the picture.

    Read More
    girlsingr March 28, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These look amazing- great purchase!

    Read More
    sandyfeet1 March 27, 2017
  • Quality counter height stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean for the accidental spills. Quality construction

    Read More
    David K. March 21, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I originally saw these in a showroom. I fell in love I had to find them. Overstock had the best price. They are gorgeous in person and go beautifully with my granite counters. They are sold as a pair and only really needed 3 but I decided to use the 4th in my master bathroom to spruce that up from my previous one.

    Read More
    Heather L. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy and beautiful counter stools. Arrived with minimal assembly required.

    Read More
    OstkUser528103 March 4, 2017
  • Nice but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools, not very sturdy

    Read More
    Tiraji H. March 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, nice quality stools that were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Marcie S. February 16, 2017
  • Cute, put together well, but pretty light weight
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a small, lightweight stool, these will be it. They are very nice looking and well put together, and also designed to fit the counter height. I got it for under the dressing table area on the bathroom counter so it's okay that they are lightweight. I'm not sure I would want them in a heavily used area like the kitchen unless it's a small area and that is all you have room for. But they are very nice and attractive. Look like the picture.

    Read More
    pattiv February 11, 2017
  • Stools are not stable
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the 4 stool's screws won't stay tight. The screws back out and the stools become wobbly. Love everything else, they look great just wish they were sturdy.

    Read More
    Danny L. February 7, 2017
  • Rebate stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools, about to order two more

    Read More
    OstkUser845469 February 5, 2017
  • Nice stools but can't sit on them for long periods
    Verified Purchase

    The 'wood' is like a plastic veneer of some sort. Looks good from a distance. Good height. Fit perfectly under our island.

    Read More
    Lori W. January 26, 2017
  • Look great but don't stay together
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools for over a year. They look really nice, but the screws hat come with the product don't stay screwed in. I have had to res crew hen multiple times and will have to go to a hardware store for new screws that hopefully work better.

    Read More
    Jeanvieve G. January 23, 2017
  • Great stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Very happy with them

    Read More
    Linda G. January 20, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Well made chairs that are going to last a long time.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links