Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Graphite Grey Industrial Wood and Metal Shelving/Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an incredible looking modern rustic piece. It is useful with lots of storage and looks great in the space. Looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    katieor April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Matches very well with the accompanying desk, which we purchased. Somewhat rustic/industrial or casual look, if that is what you are looking for. Overall, great price for a high quality product.

    Read More
    Vivek P. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These shelves are a great compliment to my living space. I got one for each side of my tv stand. Very high quality for the price. Heavy duty.

    Read More
    • Renate Graphite Grey Industrial Wood and Metal Shelving/Bookcase
    Susan F. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Loved this bookcase! Very heavy and sturdy, easy to assemble and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Rachel S. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Renate Graphite Grey Industrial Wood and Metal Shelving/Bookcase. Was shipped within the estimated time frame given. Arrived from carrier without any issues.Thanks!

    Read More
    shop73 March 5, 2018
  • Sturdy and Very Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had to schedule the delivery of this bookcase because it was very heavy - over 100 lbs. I don't think it's available here anymore, but I'm glad we were able to get it when we did. A lot of pieces to put together but the finished product was wonderful. Definitely looked more expensive than the $$$ we paid for it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. December 24, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Quality for price - works well.

    Read More
    kelly k. October 30, 2017
  • Solid bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this bookshelf. Note that it's a very heavy piece of furniture, and the poles don't screw together completely in line, so you can tell a little bit when you look at the finished shelving unit that the poles aren't a single piece from top to bottom.

    Read More
    Hans A. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, well made, materials are fantastic, very sturdy and looks stunning.

    Read More
    sroshan June 7, 2017
  • Sturdy, but casters?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not sure about the casters on these--we bought two. Once it is full, I doubt it can or should roll. One looks a little wobbly, but still seems well put together.

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 26, 2017
  • NOT very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these and assembled them am instructed, but am having MAJOR issues with the frame aligning without leaning AND with the bookshelves themselves not swaying when touched or pushed. I have two little ones and the lack of stability on them scare me to death. I am planning to disassemble them and try my hand at it again in hopes that I get a better fit. Overall, they are pretty solid and durable and i love the color, but them being so wobbly just devalues them for me.

    Read More
    Amanda B. April 12, 2017
  • Substantial quality and very stylish

    Looks as good or better than picture. Very sturdy, substantial shelving that looks more expensive than actual cost. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Jacquelyne I. April 9, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good price and a nice piece. It's is heavy and will require two people to move it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. April 1, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece and very sturdy. For the price, it was easy to put together and a great addition to my home office.

    Read More
    Saiprasad R. March 30, 2017
  • Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, Sturdy and Substantial. Great Purchase!

    Read More
    Robert B. October 24, 2016
  • very solid
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is nice for an "industrial" look. They are sturdy enough to hold lots of books.

    Read More
    cayenne August 2, 2016
  • Florida Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bookcase. I love it. Only problem is it was a little difficult to put together.

    Read More
    juliesrando July 29, 2016
  • Industrial Look
    Verified Purchase

    Warning: this piece is HEAVY! It's very sturdy and has the industrial look I was going for. It's also fairly easy to put together, although I recommend 2 people due to the weight of the bookcase.

    Read More
    OstkUser286764 July 23, 2016
  • Monty H.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wood--unit is heavy--looks good in room--Screw holes need to line up better--very easy and quick assembly

    Read More
    Monty H. July 7, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look... A little hard to keep dust off w/texture

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 6, 2016