Today $362.99

Was: $499.99

Save $137.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a beautiful piece! Just what we were looking for! Adds the right amount of industrial to our country home to keep things from being too sweet!

    Read More
    Jenna c p. October 16, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood design.. it did come with a small scratch but no big deal and no beautiful to send bank because if it

    Read More
    jocelyn s. August 23, 2017
  • Perfect addition to our eating area.
    Verified Purchase

    This table begs to be complimented! Everyone that sees it loves it and asks me where I bought it!

    Read More
    BearandMeema July 6, 2017
  • everyone comments on thsi table.
    Verified Purchase

    literally everyone that comes over to my house comments on this table, When i tell them I got it on overstock and how much I paid... then they love it even more!

    Read More
    jessica r. May 17, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    good job looks goo my daughter love it

    Read More
    laurie stanley March 20, 2017
  • Perfect Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly what I was looking for, a bit rustic, sophisticated with a lot of charm.

    Read More
    loveinteriors March 11, 2017
  • Junk

    It's in the garage waiting for my next garage sale. Table top is hollow and veneer damages if you look at it sideways! Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    overstockabuser March 4, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    this is not real wood, but looks great for the price and is pretty sturdy

    Read More
    Monica V. August 23, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Table definitely lends to a contemporary or industrial feel. Can also go farmhouse because of the wood finish on top. Sleek and minimalist. I paired it with linen parson style chair..love the look....Table was reasonable...a replicate of a much higher end look.

    Read More
    lindaskitchen5 July 13, 2016
  • Good but small
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize this table was so narrow, should have looked at dimensions vs standard but actually worked out well for me as I just moved and have less space. The base is solid and easy to assemble but be very careful with the top, the grain look is pressed onto the particle board, and its super thin and fragile, I am afraid to damage it so I am very careful about what goes on the table.

    Read More
    james e. July 9, 2016
  • Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table which "looks" like wood. It's perfect for staging.

    Read More
    Annette B. June 24, 2016
  • Rustic dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, very sturdy base with a weathered looking top.

    Read More
    sachi007 March 8, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price point.

    Read More
    jeffrey r. January 9, 2016
  • PERFECT Style
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble. Gorgeous table and with the matching chairs you will NOT be disappointed. The whole set just makes me smile!!

    Read More
    Yolanda T. December 24, 2015
  • looks nothing like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered chairs with this table, they were quite nice, table on the other hand is VERY low quality, there were chipped off pieces all around the corners and it is plywood NOT reclaimed wood. Top surface feels rubbery to touch.

    Read More
    Agnieshka B. November 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The table was very easy to put together and it looks great!

    Read More
    Heidi K. November 15, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this table easy to put together single chick took one hour stable, great looking

    Read More
    Hillary J. November 6, 2015
  • Looks fantastic in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely am loving this table. It was a breeze to assemble and it really looks great in my dining room. It is big enough to easily fit 6 people around the table comfortably.

    Read More
    abrb October 9, 2015
  • Strong Odor
    Verified Purchase

    Strong chemical odor (3 weeks and still stinks), the top "wood" part looks ok but feels terrible, mdf most likely with lamination, almost feels plastic. The "iron" legs have imperfections, seemed to be touched up by permanent marker. I got it for staging, would never keep it if it was going to be in my dining room. Would not want to eat any food off of it that's for sure. Save your money for a better quality table.

    Read More
    Dee September 4, 2015
  • owner of a staging business
    Verified Purchase

    too heavy and photos were misleading

    Read More
    Frani T. August 26, 2015