Read All Reviews for Renate Dark Grey Industrial Birch/Metal Triple-Shelved End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    We actually live in our living room. It is where we spend most of our time and having this large table is perfect for us. The top shelf holds a basket of various remote controls, a box of tissues, maybe a laptop computer, a tablet, and all the other stuff – electronic and otherwise – that people accumulate these days. Because there are three of these large shelves, the middle shelf has become a "charging station", a very handy place to stash handheld devices while they are charging, yet keeping them out of the way. We haven't even used the bottom shelf yet. That's how big this table is. It is very heavy-duty. The wheels do indeed turn and why the manufacturer added those on is beyond me--do people actually use this as a cart or something? The casters look like they would tear up a wood floor. No matter. We had a set of caster cups and used those. Problem solved. All-in-all, this was a great addition to our living room and exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    lagirl55 March 28, 2017
  • Massive, awkward
    Verified Purchase

    It's a functional table that doesn't really roll. I use it for storage, but the sheleves are so deep and wide that it's impractical. Plus it's ugly.

    Read More
    allie10 March 21, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly Recommended! *** for an affordable price!

    Read More
    erick January 17, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with these tables. They were very easy to put together and have a wonderful rustic look with the mixture of the metal and wood finish. They are a nice size and very sturdy. I highly recommend these tables.

    Read More
    Alicia G. January 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect height and it's well made. Looks great next to our couch.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 8, 2017
  • Rob
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the tables that I now have two side tables, console table and just now purchased the bookshelf. Except for the wood surface which is fine, they are great knockoffs of RH furniture. The pieces in this line at made well, heavy and durable. Very happy customer!

    Read More
    Robert B. October 13, 2016
  • Lora M
    Verified Purchase

    Love it easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Lora M. September 29, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great in person and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    valerieokc August 17, 2016
  • Good side table
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this set. It's a pleasant brown-gray in color and matches the other tables in the Renate collection. I wish it had a drawer though...

    Read More
    Anita P. August 14, 2016
  • Functional, modern and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is perfect to fit between a sofa and loveseat. The height is just right...most end tables are not this tall and it can be hard to set a drink down over the arm of the furniture. The three shelves are great for storage and decorative objects. Super easy to assemble. The rustic industrial vibe is just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. July 3, 2016
  • Just as Described
    Verified Purchase

    The only caution is that the flat surface absorbs water......mine is marked from run off from my plant watering......but otherwise sturdy and industrial chic.......I have two nesting tables and the coffee table from the same line.....pleased with all purchases.....

    Read More
    thesleeperhasawakened1 June 13, 2016
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than expected. Has wheels to much when cleaning. Very sturdy

    Read More
    lexi4 April 16, 2016
  • Renate Grey End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to put together, very sturdy. Looks great!

    Read More
    Evelyn Y. December 26, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in den; easy to maintain

    Read More
    Sarah E. November 20, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and handyman put it together with no problems

    Read More
    Violet G. November 20, 2015
  • SC
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool, just as pictured

    Read More
    Shauna C. October 30, 2015
  • Perfect Printer stand
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality and a great value

    Read More
    Bristol October 2, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic piece. The wheels are decorative and they don't rotate at all, so transporting the table isn't the easiest, but that's not a dealbreaker for me.

    Read More
    Anais H. September 28, 2015
  • J Delaine
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and very easy to install. Looks more expensive than its price!

    Read More
    JosetteDelaine September 26, 2015
  • Awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality end table and looks authentic!

    Read More
    Malupitt September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links