Today: $274.99

At other retailer: $353.95

Save $78.96 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Coffee Table Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good quality, darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, sturdy piece with no wobbling. Good quality fabric that should hold up to people putting their feet up, etc. As many other reviews stated, the photos are quite misleading about the color, which is why I deducted a star. I would describe it as dark ivory interwoven with a darker brownish gray. It looks kind of greenish beige from a distance.

    Read More
    Annie T. June 24, 2017
  • Worked out perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just moved into a new house and purchased a new sofa and couch set. Our current round coffee table no longer worked with the new set so I was on the hunt for something rectangular. I love the functionality of this coffee table/ottoman. It is padded enough for comfort in putting your feet up but also sturdy enough to set a tray on. It works great in the space and is a quality piece for the price. The only thing I will note is that there were a few random pink spots on the legs of the table. Now that it is assembled and in the space, I haven't noticed them again.

    Read More
    Erin O. June 14, 2017
  • Luxury glam
    Verified Purchase

    It was the final touch my living room. Simple, but elegant and modern!

    Read More
    stylelife May 14, 2017
  • Pretty but started to wobble
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased but did have to add reinforcement brackets after a while as the screws weren't able to be tightened.

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks more expensive than it is. I've received tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jeni W. April 9, 2017
  • Great piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Looks awesome and very durable and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Holly h. April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable as a foot rest, we put a tray on it for a coffee table. Looks great!

    Read More
    malaysia February 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this. It's very good quality for the money and the fabric is sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. February 15, 2017
  • Great pirchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about quality but was pleased with the table. Looks nice and is very functional. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser920925 February 4, 2017
  • Looks nice but made poorly
    Verified Purchase

    The top of this ottoman is nicely made and the overall look is nice, but the frame arrived peeling and chipping so I had it replaced and the same thing happened again so I sent it back. It is made in China so I'm not really surprised --you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Chrstina B. January 31, 2017
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this table/ottoman was delivered within 3 days, it was easy to assemble and looks great in my den. its very sturdy and were happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    patricia s. December 9, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and wider than you'd think! I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Jerel G. September 15, 2016
  • Great for extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table, it is sturdy and holds up to kids and dogs, we were worried since it was a light material. So far shout wipes had addressed any spills and no change in the fabric. We use it for extra seating when we have family over and it holds 3 adults just fine.

    Read More
    Nicole M. August 2, 2016
  • Great ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman recently & was pleasantly surprised by the quality, look and ease of assembly! It looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    sdbeachlover June 11, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, clean looking and sturdy.

    Read More
    ana g. June 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this almost 2 years ago for our living room. We have 3 very rambunctious dogs who are constantly crashing into this and running around it. The only issue I've seen thus far, is a little wear to one corner. Once a week I vacuum it and spray it with a fabric cleaner and wipe it with a damp cloth. It cleans up remarkably well. I saw a similar ottoman for almost $*** more, so I think the price was amazing! Definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    mlw30 May 27, 2016
  • Really Excellent Except for Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this instead of the West Elm one and I love the piece - it's very well made. The fabric - a linen weave - wasn't the best option for my household since we have pets. My cat shredded two of the corners. We also ate on it, sat on it, put our feet up, etc and after a year, it was looking pretty shabby. However, I like the ottoman so much that I had it professional reupholstered using a Crypton fabric and all of our problems have been magically solved. (Even with the fabric and labor, it was still cheaper than the West Elm one!!!)

    Read More
    Laura Allison T. May 23, 2016
  • NICE piece, GOOD price...
    Verified Purchase

    Came really fast, I still can't figure out how Overstock can afford to ship so quick for so little! It is a solid piece, doesn't look cheap at all (even though the price was GREAT!) It is definitely cream though, I was expecting a little more grayish.

    Read More
    midwestmomof4 April 30, 2016
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and perfect neutral color for my kids hangout. They love standing, sitting, or laying on it!

    Read More
    RunningGirl April 19, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks exactly like the one on West Elm that is $700.00. I wanted something soft or round for small children and firm so it can still hold a nice wooden tray and it does, also when we have company and néed more seating we can push it aside and use it for extra seats.

    Read More
    Donna P. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links