Today $234.99

Was: $274.99

Save $40.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Coffee Table Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size just right. Quality of product exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Laurie G. October 3, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - looks nice and sturdy when assembled.

    Read More
    Terri S. September 28, 2017
  • So Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I will say this is a beautiful, sturdy ottoman. That being said, the fabric is much darker than pictured. From the picture it was going to match the accent chair in my living room perfectly, NOT the case. I also used the specs to measure height against my couch before ordering, and it was completely the same height. Yeah, no. It's much taller than the cushions on my couch. Then when I start reviewing my order to read return policy (which will be a pain, because it's HUGE) I see all of the sudden it is on sale for *** . I paid *** . last week. NOT happy. Count on the color not being true to the picture and the measurements being incorrect.

    Read More
    Chelsea S. September 6, 2017
  • great price and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are great benches- nice quality- great fabric and looks highend. they look great in our guest room and the legs are a nice dark finish just like pic

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • bonus bench for anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    love this bench easy to put together sturdy and a look that is perfect for anywhere - mudroom - dressing room - bedrooms anywhere

    Read More
    jody d. August 5, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what i was looking for to complete my living room. High quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    aem2000 July 21, 2017
  • Awesome quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. I love the size and the material feels expensive. The color is more on the beige side but in the website pic it looks more cream that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars. I was hoping it was more cream.

    Read More
    Griselda M. July 6, 2017
  • Great coffee table and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It was even sturdier than I expected. Love it!

    Read More
    Kimberley K. July 4, 2017
  • Very good quality, darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, sturdy piece with no wobbling. Good quality fabric that should hold up to people putting their feet up, etc. As many other reviews stated, the photos are quite misleading about the color, which is why I deducted a star. I would describe it as dark ivory interwoven with a darker brownish gray. It looks kind of greenish beige from a distance.

    Read More
    Annie T. June 24, 2017
  • Worked out perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just moved into a new house and purchased a new sofa and couch set. Our current round coffee table no longer worked with the new set so I was on the hunt for something rectangular. I love the functionality of this coffee table/ottoman. It is padded enough for comfort in putting your feet up but also sturdy enough to set a tray on. It works great in the space and is a quality piece for the price. The only thing I will note is that there were a few random pink spots on the legs of the table. Now that it is assembled and in the space, I haven't noticed them again.

    Read More
    Erin O. June 14, 2017
  • Luxury glam
    Verified Purchase

    It was the final touch my living room. Simple, but elegant and modern!

    Read More
    stylelife May 14, 2017
  • Pretty but started to wobble
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased but did have to add reinforcement brackets after a while as the screws weren't able to be tightened.

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks more expensive than it is. I've received tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jeni W. April 9, 2017
  • Great piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Looks awesome and very durable and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Holly h. April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable as a foot rest, we put a tray on it for a coffee table. Looks great!

    Read More
    malaysia February 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this. It's very good quality for the money and the fabric is sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. February 15, 2017
  • Great pirchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about quality but was pleased with the table. Looks nice and is very functional. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser920925 February 4, 2017
  • Looks nice but made poorly
    Verified Purchase

    The top of this ottoman is nicely made and the overall look is nice, but the frame arrived peeling and chipping so I had it replaced and the same thing happened again so I sent it back. It is made in China so I'm not really surprised --you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Chrstina B. January 31, 2017
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this table/ottoman was delivered within 3 days, it was easy to assemble and looks great in my den. its very sturdy and were happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    patricia s. December 9, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and wider than you'd think! I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Jerel G. September 15, 2016