Today: $277.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate CIRQUE Accent Table on Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece. No the wheels don't move, but I don't plan on carting my side table around. I purchased the Renate Media Console to go in the same room and it looks great. I love it, really.

    Read More
    Jenny C. March 20, 2017
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 a couple yrs ago still love. Wheels are stationary that's ok. They look even better with brand new Gray Shag area Rug I just received. Thankyou Overstock ,very nice products.

    Read More
    Chris November 23, 2016
  • Lovely rustic accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my rustic western decor. East to assemble.

    Read More
    Dianne D. November 12, 2016
  • Mary-Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    I am reasonably pleased. It is very sturdy and was easy to put together. Scratches kind of easily though, that's my only complaint.

    Read More
    Mary-Margaret C. May 11, 2016
  • Rustic end table
    Verified Purchase

    Rustic charm. Good storage. We really like!

    Read More
    CAROLYN W. April 7, 2016
  • Very Disappointing...
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great online. When the table arrived however, it was damaged right out of the box. Made of very poor construction and inferior quality. In fact, arrived damaged. I have the feeling it was not first quality merch. Some years ago, i had purchased Renate Grey end tables from Overstock. They were superior quality and I still love them them and they've held up beautifully! What a terrible disappointment this purchase was....buyer beware!

    Read More
    Lisa N. March 14, 2016
  • Finish isn't what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    Product holds together well, however the caster wheels didn't line up properly and new holes had to be drilled. Expected this to be more "rustic", however it is more of a faux finish.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. March 2, 2016
  • MarciMay
    Verified Purchase

    Table is lovely and a great price. True the wheels don't move, however wasn't my plan to move around. So this didn't bother me. Was very easy to put together be myself!

    Read More
    Marci K. February 4, 2016
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this accent table. It was totally what I was looking for. And I was very surprised at how well it was made. I figured for the price it would be a cheap piece that needed to be put together but I liked the look so I was willing to compromise. But to my surprise it came in one piece and looks great. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shelcie January 23, 2016
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    came put together and is sturdy and well made. Stores all my personal things in my meditation space.

    Read More
    Amy J. January 5, 2016
  • biggest disappointment ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this item a rating of zero stars but the selection was unavailable. A good thing this is now out of stock. Was also available on Amazon.com for a higher price. I purchased this item for my mother-in-law who needed to store some of her personal belongings. First of all, it came in a very large square box. The item is made in China. I have purchased many things that are made in China and the quality has always been exceptionable. This is not one of them. First of all, upon opening the box, the item was surrounded (not completely) with styrofoam and very sticky cellophane tape. This is the type of styrofoam that breaks easily into thousands of little pieces and sticks to your hands, clothing, etc. The cleanup took about 90 minutes. The only good thing I can say about this item is it came fully assembled, except for the wheels. This is a terrible piece of furniture. The wood itself is a faded gray, dull and unfinished. Furthermore, the surface is very dry and rough. I ran my hand along the side of it and got a splinter in my finger. Next, there was a crack in the side running completely across the back of the top piece. Then there are the wheels. It comes with four wheels, screws and a wrench. I looked at the first wheel and noticed it did not move. The same for the other three. All wheels have been welded to be stationary. THIS UNIT DOES NOT ROLL. The wheels are made of some sort of cast iron (very strong). Do not attempt to move this across a hard wood floor because you will most certainly scratch it. The wheels have the appearance of being rusted (there are rust spots all over them). Lastly about the wheels, there are four screws for each wheel. For some stupid reason, there are only two holes on the bottom of this item for each wheel. Because this wood is so hard, I needed to use a drill to make additional holes for each wheel. If this is what an "accent table" is supposed to be, I will never buy anything like it again. No wonder this was on sale for $$$. Description and pictures for this item are misleading. My mother-in-law liked it so I decided not to return it (after getting it out of the box, the box was basically destroyed and how would I send it back?) Hopefully, they will no longer stock this piece of junk!

    Read More
    crimson king December 19, 2015
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    love it wish the wheels rolled not just stationary.

    Read More
    victoriannak November 2, 2015
  • Low Quality Item Received
    Verified Purchase

    The item received was not consistently painted and the construction was shabby. As usual, O customer Service was awesome in handling my complaint!

    Read More
    llb1959 November 2, 2015
  • Perfect piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent piece that I purchased for decor but is totally functionable & comes with minimal things to attach. Looks amazing!!!!

    Read More
    lovemynewf October 6, 2015
  • NICE>>>>>>
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this piece matched really well with the other I also purchase from you,,,,,wheels are only for decoration don't turn, but I don't need them to since Im using it for my fax machine, really loved it....

    Read More
    katromo September 8, 2015
  • Very rustic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table , love the rustic look , it looks exactly as on the web site . I ordered it on Sunday and got it on Friday, I was very pleased , it came almost assembelled , only you have to attach the wheels . But they are not functional , its perfect accent to any french, country , rustic decor , you won't regret ordering it .

    Read More
    Niman Y. August 30, 2015
  • Heavy, heavy, heavy, Cool Looking, heavy heavy hea
    Verified Purchase

    Like it. A lot. Wheels don't turn. If they did, it would get 5 stars. Did I mention it's heavy?

    Read More
    Samantha H. August 28, 2015
  • Accent table
    Verified Purchase

    It is on the rustic side but looks great and room for everything I wanted to place there. Bought 2 baskets for the shelves

    Read More
    Memahof7 August 25, 2015
  • Cute, color off
    Verified Purchase

    The table is more grey than what is pictured, but overall its a cute table.

    Read More
    Michaela M. August 12, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good little table. I got it to hold our tv and some movies, remotes, etc. The style is perfect for my decor and it is just right in size. I took away a star because the wheels don't move. Since the description is "on wheels" you'd think it would roll, but it doesn't. They are decorative.

    Read More
    Carmody S. June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links