Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate CIRQUE Accent Metal Bin Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    Cute. Not the greatest materials, nor is it built to last (probably wouldn't hold up long with kids), but it serves my purposes just fine.

    Read More
    Hope N. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fit perfect where I purchased it for. I love it!

    Read More
    spenderslvnv January 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this was made well. the bins are sturdy, exactly as described. You don't have to assemble anything, another plus!

    Read More
    Valdette S. December 28, 2016
  • Perfect for our entry hall
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with our barn wood/industrial style. Perfect for our entry hall. Baskets could use guides but we still are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine B. December 23, 2016
  • Perfect piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    You can put this item anywhere in your house, and it's a great way to organize an area and it looks great! I keep mine in the kitchen

    Read More
    Victoria H. October 27, 2016
  • Super cool - lots of storage - awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Came fully assembled - great use for small spaces - I love this piece

    Read More
    OstkUser564144 October 23, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It does exactly what I want it to. Feels pretty solid. Came fully assembled. My only complaint is that the drawers don't move in and out smoothly. It can be difficult for my girls to push them in. Overall, happy with it and it keeps the table clear of clutter!

    Read More
    Angela S. October 18, 2016
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I got this this piece to go in my home office, and I love it!

    Read More
    LauraH83 October 10, 2016
  • Renate CIRQUE Accent Metal Bin Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much as described, though the wood used is not a hard wood so I'm not sure of the durability. All in all though I am pleased.

    Read More
    John N. September 30, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great, but it is not sturdy. It is very cheaply made for the expensive price tag it carries. Even after filling the baskets with heavier materials it still wobbles a lot!

    Read More
    Steven D. September 27, 2016
  • Received Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very nice, but noticed upon arrival that the box had several dents and holes in it. Table is damaged on the back left corner where the table looks as if it had been dropped. Table is beautiful just wish it was damaged.

    Read More
    Nicole B. September 12, 2016
  • Shipping a disappointment, again
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with the furniture. Color, size and strong wire baskets. Fits perfectly in the intended space. It was delivered within a bent corner. This is the 4th piece of small furniture I've bought from Overstock that came with delivery damage. Their customer service is wonderful, but I'd rather get undamaged goods. (Placed a frame over the damage so all's good.)

    Read More
    Paris Again Someday July 27, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived, the entire table shook from the slightest touch. The frame was so badly askew, one of the drawers would not slide out properly. The legs and tabletop were chipped, dented, and exposing the underlying wood from the veneer. This item was returned for a refund because it was unusable in the state I received it.

    Read More
    Sean C. July 22, 2016
  • beautiful, not super sturdy though
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece! We have it in our entryway and out of everything we purchased to redo our house, I was most excited about this piece. The downside is it is not very sturdy for how expensive it was. It wobbles slightly if moved and the wood frame isn't solid wood -- I think particle board? Either way, we do love the piece, but it will be more for decoration than function.

    Read More
    Kayla W. April 26, 2016
  • Different and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect size to sit out of the way while still looking stylish and actually functions by holding lots of stuff. I have a junk mail drawer, a toddler shoe drawer, a hat/mittens/accessory drawer, a dog treat drawer and a drawer for my potatoes! Love it!

    Read More
    classyashley777 April 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about a year now and it's still one of my favorite pieces of furniture. Very sturdy. Mine is accurate to the picture online in color and appearance.

    Read More
    Tiffany B. February 20, 2016
  • Functional and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are a little narrow/not that deep so hard to store a lot of things, but I use it to store arts and crafts and it works well.

    Read More
    ABG12 February 12, 2016
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price - you can't get a better looking table like this. It arrived FULLY assembled and everyone who sees it tells me how much they like it!

    Read More
    Julie R. January 14, 2016
  • Grea quality t little cabinet with good storage
    Verified Purchase

    This little cabinet is a solid wood piece that is slim but really deep enough for the little metal basket drawers to have good room for office essentials which I use it for. It also fits a multi-printer on the top easily with space on the side enough for other items. Good quality and very functional piece.

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 12, 2016
  • I love the Metal Bins!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant about ordering online but this shelf was a rare find. The height and width are perfect for an entrance table. We use it for our keys/phone/mail. I love the black metal bins and how they contrast with the grey washed wood finish. My only complaint is the wood has a light glossy sheen. I would have liked it to have a duller shine to mimic more of a real unfinished wood feel. This isn't real wood but looks like it.

    Read More
    Misty M. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links