Today: $399.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Brown/Grey Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this table for a model home, as well as matching book cases. It is a nice, heavy table and is well made. It was a nice addition to the living room and has received many compliments.

    Read More
    lauradesign May 23, 2017
  • Used in a Sorority House
    Verified Purchase

    Girls loved it and has continued to hold up well!

    Read More
    Lori E M. April 18, 2017
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly thought it was going to be a thin metal. But this is heavy duty. This table looks like it should cost more than it actually does. SUPER HEAVY! So make sure you have help moving the box. But it only took about 15 minutes to put together. Love this table!

    Read More
    OstkUser1029654 March 16, 2017
  • Great table for an eclectic livingroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, spacious, and adaptable. After reading ALL the reviews on this table I finally bought it. A lot of reviews talked about it having a blue cast or wash to it but I did not find that to be the case. It was actually darker and shinier than I expected. It arrived missing some screws that are supposed to keep the wheels in one direction but those turned out not to be necessary. Overstock did have them sent to us ASAP. The wheels work reasonably well when we have to move the table for vacuuming. There is ample room for everything! Not too big either!

    Read More
    lynnenyc December 25, 2016
  • Dependable Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality table. Lots of storage space on second shelf.

    Read More
    blilleyjr December 19, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our heavily used sectional in our hearth room. I knew it would be a home for my husband's feet, so thats why I didn't want an expensive brand name. Look great, was easy to put together. Only had it for 4 months so can't attest to the durability of it but so far so good.

    Read More
    Catherine D. March 14, 2016
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid piece of furniture with an industrial/modern look. It's pretty heavy too. It fits perfectly in my living room. The table came with a little scratch on on one of the metal sides, that's why I'm giving it 4 stars and not 5.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. March 4, 2016
  • Totally resembles the one in RH love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's great no regrets in buying it

    Read More
    Amy T. February 21, 2016
  • Lynne
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and a great value for the money.

    Read More
    Lynne P. December 26, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great table and fits perfectly in our family room!

    Read More
    Brittin H. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for 2 1/2 years now and it looks as good as the first day. My kids use it a lot as a craft table and still looks great, very sturdy.

    Read More
    Belinda G. November 27, 2015
  • Great Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the finish of these pieces! Great quality! I will buy more. I am using them in my salon for reception area and for retail displays. Would also be beautiful in a rustic, industrial décor. Love the finish of the wood, touches of weathered grey and a hint of blue..

    Read More
    Kimberley M. November 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It appears very well made. It looks fantastic in my living room. It is heavy, but I'm hoping that will mean it will withstand bumps and other things that happen in a high traffic area. Love the storage space underneath.

    Read More
    monicacatherine November 8, 2015
  • RH for less
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid piece - looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    NYERISH November 2, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Great knock version of the Restoration Hardware table. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. My husband had it put together in 15 minutes. Awesome purchase. Complete satisfaction with the table for the rustic look I was going for.

    Read More
    lbugga October 2, 2015
  • Excellent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality and a great value

    Read More
    Bristol October 2, 2015
  • Just as good as at Boston Interiors
    Verified Purchase

    So thrilled with this table. I've been shopping for over 6 mos. The quality of this table is the same or better than what I saw at Boston Interiors and at 1/2 the price. Solid and attractive and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    bettyabc August 26, 2015
  • Perfect coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I get endless compliments on this coffee table. Very RH looking.

    Read More
    agentdawn August 20, 2015
  • great table!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect height. Large but not bulky. The shelf underneath fits baskets of toys perfectly!

    Read More
    Sandra H. August 6, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite purchases online! This coffee table is durable and beautiful. The color was a little off from what I thought it would be, but I just put a light coat of stain on it to get it to the exact color I wanted-- easy fix!

    Read More
    Tracey M. July 2, 2015
Sponsored Links