Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate 3-light Distressed Iron Black Spiral Round Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the industrial look. I was looking for a light that could hang at an angle because the ceiling is slanted and this is great! This was pre renovation (so please disregard the popcorn ceiling, unpainted door, and horrible tile) BUT we love this light!

    Read More
    OstkUser792256 December 7, 2016
  • M in Orlando
    Verified Purchase

    Modern rustic chic. Love this chandelier, first thing you see when you walk in my house.

    Read More
    michele523 September 27, 2016
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I have received several compliments on this light fixture since installation. I chose to use it over a dining table with one included extension rod, but it can also be installed using the second extension rod to hang lower or more flush to the ceiling without using either. The 3 bulbs put out a good amount of light but be aware of wattage requirements if installing it in area you require brighter lighting.

    Read More
    Tina B. August 26, 2016
  • Wow! Stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of work I think. I have received numerous compliments on it. It does not get extremely bright as I read in another review. I almost purchased the lamp that is very similar. The only reason I didn't is because of space. If you like the picture, you will love the actual piece. My husband put it up without any problems.

    Read More
    Donna R. March 14, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a large entry way so when I purchased this I was a little concerned that it would be too large, but because it's so light and airy with it's open wiring it works perfectly. Very pleased with this find. Great style for a great price.

    Read More
    Jessica M. March 8, 2016
  • Industrial looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is very striking chandelier! Compliments from everyone who sees it. Doesn't put out a ton of light but it's perfect for a romantic dinner at home. Would've given 5 stars if it was brighter & had the ability to dim

    Read More
    Linda D. March 7, 2016
  • Caregiver
    Verified Purchase

    Laundry room looks great !!

    Read More
    Jane M. March 1, 2016
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    We put these in our new sun room and everyone loves them, very unique.

    Read More
    mikehoban February 25, 2016
  • Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This gave our kitchen a very modern feel. !

    Read More
    reds2 February 12, 2016
  • Industrial Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was a gift. It's lovely and compliments the space beautifully.

    Read More
    Vanessa F. February 11, 2016
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Looks even better in person. It is a little big for my tiny condo but still love it. Hope I can find the replacement bulbs when these burn out as they are very neat.

    Read More
    jl1320 January 5, 2016
  • Iron Chandeliero
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful hanging chandelier. I have seen them in stores for three times as much but mine is fabulous

    Read More
    Linda M. December 11, 2015
  • My major gripe
    Verified Purchase

    is that it cannot be raised and lowered with much precision. Mine is sitting too low. But in order to raise it, the electrician will have to raise it by a whopping 12 inches because the piping associated with it comes in long increments. That's a major knock in my book.

    Read More
    Luke K. December 8, 2015
  • Christmas shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter's new condo. She loves it and it really gives the place an updated look.

    Read More
    Judy S. December 3, 2015
  • Modern Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the dining room of our mountain home.

    Read More
    theartofwine November 27, 2015
  • Stunning Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a Casablanca fan/light fixture in my kitchen - it is absolutely beautiful - really updates the look of my kitchen!

    Read More
    haz3katz November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful light. Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light to go over my kitchen table in our breakfast nook. I was looking for something not too modern that would match our transitional house. Looks perfect! The posts make it easy to choose the right height for the lamp and we installed it in about 15 minutes. Edison bulbs that come with it are great for dining and give off a nice warm glow. They are dimmable as well if that's desired. I plan on replacing them with the led version once they burn out. I definitely recommend this light!

    Read More
    Andrea P. November 13, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on it every time someone comes over and sees it. Very nice!

    Read More
    Laura B. October 13, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!! Made my hall way look very modern!!

    Read More
    dcjr7 August 25, 2015
  • Wonderful light
    Verified Purchase

    Put it up in our foyer--it's modern and a great statement piece.

    Read More
    marie-claire M. August 11, 2015
Sponsored Links