Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate 1-light Distressed Iron Black Teardrop Metal Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I was looking for the complement our larger metal chandelier. This is in our entryway. It doesn't get used very much, but it looks great. :)

    Read More
    razmom April 22, 2017
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . I remodeled my kitchen, and I get more compliments on the light than anything else.

    Read More
    marilyn b. March 9, 2017
  • Not Your Grandma's Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! No complaints :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser83599 January 6, 2017
  • Kitchen Island Pendants
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I was replacing pendants over my kitchen island and needed ones that mixed well w/ my eclectic style. These were perfect and at a great price.

    Read More
    Sheila A. November 27, 2016
  • New Home
    Verified Purchase

    We hung three of these pendants over our island/bar in our new home. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Karen R. August 14, 2016
  • Trendy Pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd three of these for my new house, but construction hasn't begun yet, so we haven't hung them. However, I opened one to check the size and quality and I'm very pleased with them!

    Read More
    Nancy R. April 20, 2016
  • teardrop pendant
    Verified Purchase

    excellent piece great lighting

    Read More
    J G April 10, 2016
  • lwbarney
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive lamp. My granddaughter loves it in her kitchen. The wrought iron is lovely.

    Read More
    lwbarney January 31, 2016
  • Great Lamp in the Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this lamp for over the kitchen sink, and it's a great addition to the rest of the lamps hanging in our kitchen! Great price and very sturdy! Would strongly recommend!

    Read More
    sheliah1 December 29, 2015
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and the quality is amazing.

    Read More
    cg735 July 1, 2015
  • Ysabel One
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. A little larger than I thought. We bought two and put them over a breakfast bar. Very stylish, industrial, updated the look of our kitchen area.

    Read More
    Nancee T. May 29, 2015
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to for my island breakfast bar area. I have received nothing but compliments. The ambiance that the lighting provides is amazing. Really great buy!

    Read More
    Vilane May 20, 2015
  • Good quality...novice installed!
    Verified Purchase

    Updating my little kitchen and this fixture was easy to install with help of online videos! I want to upload photo but guess Overstock.com doesn't have that feature? I only used 1 rod because ceiling is low over my sink. The ceiling canopy has tilt adjustable for sloped ceilings. Perfect for my sloped area!

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 10, 2015
  • Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp, Unique!, Well made, great price. Installed over the make-up table in my bedroom foyer.

    Read More
    et12 March 4, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these lights are over the bar in our newly remodeled kitchen. They are beautiful and have drawn many compliments. They blend well and give off a lovely light.

    Read More
    pmh1234 February 18, 2015
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    We used it in our bath update project. It added dimension in daytime and great shadows at night. Looks current and fun.

    Read More
    woodskath December 6, 2014
  • Great Style for Incredible Price
    Verified Purchase

    I used a professional for installation above two end tables in a guest bedroom. They are perfect and everyone who comes through my house always comments on how unique they are....

    Read More
    pjjenxinc October 23, 2014
  • Renate 1-light Distressed Iron Black Teardrop Meta
    Verified Purchase

    I gor this pendant lamp for the entrance to my apartmet foyer, It looks great and I am very pleased wtih it. The bulb that came with it, although attractive in design, gave off a dull yellow light and so I changed it to a 60 watt incnadescent bulb which now brightly lights my hallway.

    Read More
    ekberel June 20, 2014
  • sturdy nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light fixture for a new construction kitchen island. I paired it with the same product in the cylinder shape. Looks great. They are well built of solid metal.

    Read More
    hihome May 3, 2013
Sponsored Links