Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renaissance Rectangle Square Grid Rubber Door Mat (17 x 41)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive and sturdy for our double front door
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These mats are very heavy which keeps them in place. It’s nice that the debris from shoes falls through which allows you to sweep up quickly.

    Read More
    B B D November 24, 2017
  • Nice entry mat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I personally don't like the coir-type mats that "shed". I feel like I'm always cleaning up the mess. This is a much nicer presentation with minimal cleaning required.

    Read More
    gr8rn October 30, 2017
  • Cute, exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    After a year it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    bcollins0925 June 28, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking and good price.

    Read More
    T.J. N. May 9, 2016
  • The mat is substancial. Very good matieral.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this mat. It is what I wanted for my area. Anyone how wants a mat for their front or back door will be pleased. The water or rain drains away very easily from the door. It doesn't hold water like some others do.

    Read More
    bugsbunny1940 July 18, 2014
  • A "welcome" addition!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great right outside my front door. Makes a wonderful first impression!!!

    Read More
    wjjlyj July 18, 2013
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of this door mat a lot. The black color was too dark and stark for my porch, though. I ended up painting it with Rust-Oleum Camo paint in brown, and now I love it. The paint seems to be sticking well, too, although this isn't a high-traffic area.

    Read More
    rmw55 June 9, 2013
  • Classy look going into my front door.
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of putting rugs at my front door. I wanted a larger mat because I have side lights on my front door. It looks awesome in front of my door and I have to just pick it up and sweep under it when needed. I really like this product.

    Read More
    129kenn January 11, 2012
  • beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    It goes very well with our double door. Bought the same type of products for two standard doors and they are also great.

    Read More
    shirleymd August 31, 2011
  • This is an attractive, heavy, non-skid mat
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this mat. After finding a very limited selection in local stores, and none in this larger size, I turned to the Internet and found this one quickly. It is easy just to hose off without any fibers to wear out or loosen. Being black, it goes with every decor. It was reasonably priced and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    scalif July 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie B. July 4, 2017