Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renaissance Rectangle Rubber Door Mat (30x48)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Study and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This door mat is perfect for decorative, not for usage, due to there is nothing to wipe your shoes. First I put on front door then re-located to the back.

    Read More
    OstkUser456084 August 10, 2017
  • Excellent doormat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This doormat is high quality and does not wear or break. It looks very nice at my front door. I recommend it. It was just what I was looking for because I was tired of replacing standard doormats.

    Read More
    lmehr1 July 23, 2017
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is very beautiful outdoor matt. It goes well with my iron door. Looks expensive!!

    Read More
    sofi-ras June 30, 2017
  • Very happy with our mat.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The look of this mat was exactly as shown and makes a beautiful entrance on our front porch. It looks just as nice as the day we purchased it even though it has been outside for almost 2 years.

    Read More
    Susan B. June 2, 2017
  • perfect outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is great for outdoor entry ways. it is good looking and best of all the dirt and leaves fall into the rug rather than sitting on it for someone else to track into the house. It easy to clean too, just pick up sweep under it and lay back down

    Read More
    bighouston April 4, 2017
  • entry way wow
    Verified Purchase

    a good classic look for a large door entry

    Read More
    Michael B. February 7, 2017
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is heavy duty and a lovely pattern as far as door mats go! Actually thinking about ordering another!

    Read More
    Rhonda A. January 1, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great matt. It's got it all; it stays in place, it looks good, it let's your dirt filter down without looking dirty.

    Read More
    laur November 15, 2016
  • Huge - low maintenance, love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a big door mat, it looks great and looks like it will be very durable and beautiful for years to come.

    Read More
    Margaret M. October 7, 2016
  • Love this mat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very large mat. I have it out my back slider, stays in place and looks great!

    Read More
    Darcy S. August 1, 2016
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this because it added style to the usually boring fro t door mat

    Read More
    Lorraine M. July 14, 2016
  • A bit pricey but looks awesome at the door!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & heavy, shipped quickly!

    Read More
    ANGELA G. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This mat provides a beautiful "Welcome" to our front door. The pattern is a lovely match for the iron work detail inside the glass of the door. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    lilliansanders2 June 12, 2016
  • Cool design
    Verified Purchase

    its a cool item. On my wool porch , it leaves a little oil, but I actually think it's good for the wood!

    Read More
    Jim May 30, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, does the job and looks elegant

    Read More
    cookiesha April 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This keeps dry even when the ground is wet.

    Read More
    stellesprit March 27, 2016
  • Rubber mat
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful looking! highly recommend

    Read More
    kab1968 January 24, 2016
  • value seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional since purchase!

    Read More
    teacherpdx December 3, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and wasn't slippery when we had our one rain since I laid it out.

    Read More
    safpianist September 22, 2015
  • Awesome mat!
    Verified Purchase

    This doormat arrived flat which was great, no rolling up on the sides. I absolutely love it, it's "elegant" as far as doormats go...love love love it! Totally worth the $$

    Read More
    KM September 19, 2015
Sponsored Links