Today $53.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renaissance Pineapple Rectangle Rubber Door Mat (17 x 41)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't order this mat
    Verified Purchase

    It came all It was torn in many areas and I returned it. It came in a plastic bag!

    Read More
    janicemarino July 29, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality. The rubber is soft and tears, and the pattern is only partly cut out so there are globs of the rubber that it would take someone a couple of hours with an exact knife to clean up.

    Read More
    greyfan July 26, 2016
  • Durable and a great size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this may because it covers all paths/widths of door. Have had it for a couple years and it still looks new.

    Read More
    Betsy K. June 11, 2016
  • Useful and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Have this at my front door - it's sturdy and cleans off shoes before entrance - love seeing it when I come home!

    Read More
    Anita K. April 15, 2016
  • Great mat love it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic price great quality !!!!

    Read More
    Aaron K. November 12, 2015
  • sannie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price. Fits my front porch step like a glove!

    Read More
    Sheila W. September 5, 2015
  • barbara w.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in front of our double entrance door. Perfect material, color, size and even does what it is intended to do!!!

    Read More
    Barbara W. July 23, 2015
  • Renaissance Pineapple Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rubber open cut mat like this wide enough for my double entry doors. This one fit the bill, and the pineapple symbol for "Welcome" was an added bonus! The mat arrived in good time and was of good quality, as portrayed on the site. Nice enough to use indoors, if you would like!

    Read More
    flhandygirl April 23, 2015
  • Really like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was preparing to have my house up for rent and wanted something nice at the front door. I really like it and so far has help up great.

    Read More
    kidsdayeveryday April 4, 2014
  • Elegant design
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are beautiful. Whether they can withstand the summer heat in AZ is yet to be determined.

    Read More
    thiyeni June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful design!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product; looks very stylish and easy to pick up and sweep under when necessary. Very satisfied. Think the price could go lower for this product; only reason I gave it four instead of five.

    Read More
    1offive December 13, 2011
  • Great, take note of length relative to width
    Verified Purchase

    As described, good value/quality. Note the length relative to height to assure it works for your space as it is not a normal ratio

    Read More
    gojmg December 2, 2011
  • A Nice Touch
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this on my back patio in front of French doors. The size is unusual - very narrow and not long enough for both doors, but it works well there because it doesn't take up too much patio space. And I love the look of the pineapple!

    Read More
    homegrl April 22, 2011