| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $131.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renaissance Outdoor Hand-Scraped Hardwood Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Not very sturdy and the finish is already coming off and I haven't had it 6 months!

    Read More
    Colleen V. August 31, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! Love the color and it's super sturdy!

    Read More
    Sonia K. April 21, 2017
  • Didn't Last a Year

    Composite material, not real wood, light as a feather, odd finish, not a natural finish as stated in description. Upper back leg supports split after only 7 mos.rendering it useless. I do not recommend this item. Spend a little more and go for a real teak bench and know that it will last years, if not decades, if properly cared for.

    Read More
    OstkUser970606 February 19, 2017
  • Awesome bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality sturdy and accurate color

    Read More
    nadia g. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Bench

    I was delightfully surprised with this bench. We are quite impressed with its quality, taking into account the low price. I found the finish to be a true hand-scraped, rustic grey with no green at all. I can see where people believe it may look green,. However, it is simply weathered and rustic-looking to me which lends the authentic, beautiful finish. Overall, we are quite pleased once put together- which took less than a half-hour. It is a beautiful bench with great quality and good sturdiness at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    LisaLovesDeals December 28, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so much I bought two of them. I put one on theback porch. Great for putting groceries on when coming home from store. Verycomfortable. Also put one out in a wounded area by a pound on my 20 acres. Pleasant place to sit and watch the sunset. OrSunrise.

    Read More
    versed240 November 12, 2016
  • Very nice bench, color a little greener than shown
    Verified Purchase

    We were super happy with the no fuss delivery, quick assembly, quality of parts etc. The color of the wood had a slightly olive-green tinge to it so we stained it so it's more in the tone we wanted for our front deck. The stain took nicely. And we hope it will protect it better in the Northern CA winter.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. October 13, 2016
  • rosepetals216
    Verified Purchase

    It's average. Not very sturdy. Dissappointed actually. Had trouble putting together.

    Read More
    Rose A May 10, 2016
  • Star
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench, good looking and sturdy

    Read More
    seasonslight1 May 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied!!! Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 12, 2016
  • Pretty bench for an outdoor space.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very classic and pretty in a garden. After one summer/fall has held up great.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. December 30, 2015
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Overstock had the best price on this item.

    Read More
    specialwed September 2, 2015
  • Looks beautiful on my porch
    Verified Purchase

    Finally after searching fr a while I have found a beautiful bench. Perfect size. Highly recommed.

    Read More
    tamvil November 28, 2012
  • solid bench
    Verified Purchase

    the bench arrived with the matching table anh chairs. it was easy to put together. it looks solid and is comfortable to sit on. no cushion is needs. i will recommend this.

    Read More
    valenpacific October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser868525 January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia H. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links