Sale $325.79

Was: $368.57

Save $42.78 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ren Wil Walnut Frame Beveled Round Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • edge chipped immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in the picture but the quality is poor.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. September 17, 2017
  • Beautiful, large mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a big, heavy mirror at 22 pounds. It is very deep and probably not a good fit for a bathroom above a sink as pictured but a beautiful piece for a wall or over a fireplace etc. The walnut wood tone is beautiful. I rated it at 4 stars because hanging it is going to be very complicated. The sticker on the back clearly outlines NOT to hang it using even a heavy duty wire, you must use the two hooks pre-installed into the back of the mirror with heavy duty picture hanging hooks. If these pre-installed hooks do not line up perfectly with the studs in your wall, then you're in trouble. We're likely going to have to get a piece of long narrow wood, nail it across the wall from stud to stud and then hang the picture hooks off of that wood. Pretty big pain to hang a mirror...but it is beautiful and exactly what I had hoped to find.

    Read More
    Alicia P. September 17, 2017
  • Mirror, mirror on the wall.....
    Verified Purchase

    Simply, Stunning!!!!! The depth it gives is AWESOME!!!!!

    Read More
    Linda Y. May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror for my hall bathroom vanity, but I should have listened to the other reviews when they said that the mirror itself is, in fact, not two inches deep per the description. The mirror is more like 5-6" deep, so I cannot use it in my bathroom due to space constraints. I am keeping the mirror, though, because I love it. It really is beautiful.

    Read More
    Ryan B. March 1, 2016
  • beautiful mid-century look
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this mirror. It looks excellent and it is very well made. Nice and heavy and large.

    Read More
    Trai Tron February 17, 2016
  • Vicki h gig harbor W
    Verified Purchase

    It is lighter than I imagined, and it looks fabulous!

    Read More
    Victoria H. August 15, 2015
  • Mirror, mirror......
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and artful addition to our space. Love the warm wood tone. Happy I purchased this.

    Read More
    wads March 25, 2015
  • Very Nice Mirror, but wider than dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    I want to love this mirror. it's very pretty but it is not 2 inches deep as shown in the dimensions. It's 4 inches deep which makes it too massive for my wall so sadly, it must go back. Customer service was very helpful. The mirror i received looks drier than the one picture--which looks like it was recently oiled. i'm sure this could be fixed with some wood oil.

    Read More
    trinitysite August 22, 2013
  • Realy cool mirror
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey, but well worth it! It is perfect for our contemporary design, and looks high-end.

    Read More
    immollyp December 25, 2012