Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $145.99

At other retailer: $185.68

Save $39.69 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ren Wil Venezia Lamp Box (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my new bedroom re-do!

    Read More
    Karen M. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Set of Lamps for Master Bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the look and weight of the lamps! One small caveat - one of the two lamps was slightly bent but my husband was able to adjust it with little effort. If your look for your bedroom is modern/contemporary, you will fall in love with these lamps. The shades are off white/light ivory, and will easily match with neutral colors throughout the room. I have a gray bed frame with silver/champagne nightstands and wooden floors and these lamps fit perfectly in!

    Read More
    Alejandra P. July 21, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very classy! Heavy and excellent quality. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Tara C. July 19, 2017
  • Dresser lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our room. Eloquent with any decor.

    Read More
    amphibia June 20, 2017
  • LOOOOOVE these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these lamps. Great purchase, great price, they look gorgeous in my new bedroom. Very chic and glamorous!

    Read More
    Kelly V. June 12, 2017
  • Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps and for the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    OstkUser485764 May 27, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described and packaged perfectly to avoid damage

    Read More
    Bethany J. May 15, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the size, and quality of these lamps

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 18, 2017
  • I love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These have a very modern feel and complete our bedroom.

    Read More
    bag4me March 14, 2017
  • I really like the lamps holding up great
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these lamps again

    Read More
    Donna B. March 12, 2017
  • Venezia Lamp Box (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps looked so beautiful in our guest room on the two nightstands next to the Queen bed! Would recommend them!

    Read More
    Mary M. March 9, 2017
  • Disappointed not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Although these lamps are really great quality one reason I chose them over others like them was the fact they were three way lighting. This is not the case! Lamps will only accommodate up to 100 watt bulb. I liked the idea of being able to adjust the brightness with the 3 way option. Disappointed!

    Read More
    Linda M. March 7, 2017
  • Nice lamp but..
    Verified Purchase

    Says 3 way but can't seem to find out how??? Also regular light bulbs don't fit? Need small bulbs I. Order to fit. Weird, but the lamps are really nice.

    Read More
    James C. February 27, 2017
  • Lovely Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Lamps...very High End looking!

    Read More
    Anne H. February 15, 2017
  • Great Looking lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted...looks perfect on either side of the bed. Great packaging and delivery

    Read More
    Elizabeth Q. January 15, 2017
  • beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We had friends dog sit for us. First comment when we got home, where did you get those beautiful lamps. Heavy weight, great show quality.

    Read More
    David T. January 5, 2017
  • LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, stylish, sturdy lamps. Very happy with these.

    Read More
    Monica C. December 19, 2016
  • LOVE! Bought a set for myself & my Mom too!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous - even better in person - ordered a second set for my parents after mine arrived - pictures don't do them justice! White lamp shades - sturdy, heavy and high quality. Packed perfectly.

    Read More
    Christina A. December 3, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Mine seem to not be perfectly straight...

    Read More
    annagoo77 November 23, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality and size, would purchase again.

    Read More
    vicky November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links