Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $292.99

At other retailer: $394.00

Save $101.01 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ren Wil Silver Crystal Frame Oval Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely crystal mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirro. It ads just the right sparkle to my new powder room.

    Read More
    Judy October 26, 2016
  • Carol S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. Fits perfectly in my half bath. Matches the crystal light fixture and looks fabulous. Great quality.

    Read More
    Carol S. July 2, 2016
  • Glamorous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to put over the vanity in my bedroom! Love this mirror. A little pricey but worth it.

    Read More
    Melissa J. March 31, 2016
  • Beautiful high-quality heavy mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Such a (pleasantly surprising) high quality and large mirror...I love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 26, 2016
  • Beautiful, worth every dollar!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this mirror in our guest bathroom. The other fixtures are a polished nickel. The round crystals surrounding the mirror turn an ordinary mirror into a statement piece. The effect is so beautiful. I highly recommend this mirror.

    Read More
    Anne B. March 3, 2016
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We put this mirror in our powder room and get so many compliments on it. It's fun and classic at the same time. LOVE!

    Read More
    Lindsey M. February 19, 2016
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing in our powder room

    Read More
    agent039 February 18, 2016
  • Liked it so much I bought another.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful heavy mirror with lots of bling. Great price, heavy wiring on back to hang in 2 ways.

    Read More
    annabelle3 January 11, 2016
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived wel packaged, and what a great surprise inside! This is a quality made mirror with a clean bevel and a hefty, well made frame. I had read other reviews and thought I knew what to expect, but the surrounding crystals make this quality mirror truly unique without going over the top. Will be a great addition to our daughter's bath!

    Read More
    schnootzie October 29, 2015
  • Mary H
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mirror based on previous reviews . The picture does not do it justice . It's beautiful, well made, and fun . Looks awesome in my newly painted powder room .

    Read More
    Mary H. October 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my favorite purchase from Overstock. I put it in a guest bath remodel with a tile backsplash & coordinating crystal knobs & hardware & the mirror makes a statement & the room! All of our guests love it! I thought it would be a bit much but its absolutely perfect. I'm considering a second one for our powder room. Very heavy duty, shipped well, highly recommend!

    Read More
    sirboots March 3, 2015
  • So pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    It is in a small powder room over the sink. It's very pretty and adds just the right amount of "bling."

    Read More
    libbyz August 13, 2014
  • Super cute mirror!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is super cute! We remodeled our teen daughters bathroom and this mirror, along with the mini chandelier lights turned out super cute! Mirror was packaged with protection and arrived on time!

    Read More
    mosteph May 13, 2014
  • Glamorous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty mirror. It is very heavy so I'm glad the home builder will hang it for me. The background behind the crystals is nickel and will go perfect with brushed satin nickel fixtures. The crystals themselves are larger than I expected; the product description may have listed the size but I didn't pay attention. The are 1.25 inches across. It was packaged well, no damage.

    Read More
    bethanne6975 February 15, 2014
  • Awesome Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a bathroom that has a Hollywood Glamour decor. It is beautiful! Great construction. Heavy and durable.

    Read More
    bindyb December 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ren-wil Silver Crystal Frame Oval Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    When this mirror arrived it was package securely and it is so gorgeous, I am so thrilled with this mirror for my bathroom! The crystals around the mirror look so different and makes the mirror have a look that any bathroom would compliment.

    Read More
    rosanne19 September 26, 2013
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, gorgeous, and heavy. Looks amazing in my bathroom.

    Read More
    cutiecaper February 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jakesr September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica W. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links