Today: $165.49

At other retailer: $309.38

Save $143.89 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ren Wil Emma Beveled Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy but easy to hang. Much prettier than the cheap, unbacked versions we saw. Well worth the higher price.

    Read More
    Wiffen March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is in the powder room on the main floor and fits perfectly in with the overall decor of the house. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. It's just what I had in mind for the space. I've had it for about a month but so far it seems quite durable.

    Read More
    Jordan A. July 9, 2016
  • House wife
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. Looks good also.

    Read More
    OstkUser67885 June 29, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. I put it up in my bathroom. Just looks so pretty and my husband had no problem hanging it.

    Read More
    mari1073 June 21, 2016
  • Ada
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute Great look Can be used long wise or width wise.

    Read More
    V & V May 18, 2016
  • Lookngood in my powder room
    Verified Purchase

    Lookngood in my powder room

    Read More
    Igor I. April 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well in a small powder room over vanity

    Read More
    Matthew H. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror as described. Arrived as promised. . nicer than I expected, not cheap at all. Looks very victorian. 12lbs.- so solid. Very well packaged. They cut an exact-shaped section of styrofoam out and placed the mirror in like a sandwich. I used the styrofoam shape as a template; to figure out where exactly to place the mirror. I just used Blue-painters tape and could move the shape higher or lower, etc.. Much easier than using the mirror itself! Funny, but being able to use that styrofoam "template" , put this purchase over the edge. Fantastic.

    Read More
    Tania S. March 23, 2016
  • DeDee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. Added just the special touch I needed. Nice quality,

    Read More
    pinklady18 March 13, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - love this mirror

    Read More
    Karen B. March 7, 2016
  • Stylish Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look once I hung it in my small bathroom. It is good quality and the bevel is a very nice detail. Perfect fit above a pedestal sink.

    Read More
    Spacepuff February 23, 2016
  • Pretty and Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered two other mirrors from Overstock but they were too big and the frame wasn't like it looked in the picture. These were just right. They are very pretty and a different shape than the typical oval mirror. They are very thick so hang off the wall a bit based on the hooks on the back. Easy to hang because of the hooks already in place.

    Read More
    njladydi February 14, 2016
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my master bath! Have had them a couple years still look great!

    Read More
    Caryl B. January 28, 2016
  • Fantastic Mitrror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror to use in my bathroom. It is fantastic....it added just the right touch of elegance.

    Read More
    msirons January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect over our modern vanity in our basement bathroom. Just the right amount of glam and modern in one. Love it!!

    Read More
    jmj January 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    looks great - great price.

    Read More
    Frannie G. December 17, 2015
  • Very pretty

    Ordered for my baby girl's nursery. Very happy with my purchase, arrived in good condition. Can't wait to hang it on the wall.

    Read More
    Sarah R. November 19, 2015
  • Looks great, well packed
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks great in our powder room. It's thick, and has hanging loops that allow it to be hung in either direction. It was well packaged and arrived safely and on time.

    Read More
    Sue F. November 6, 2015
  • bathroom vanity mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mirror for an update to our water closet in our master bath. It fits perfectly over the 30" vanity; used it left to right. Looks great!

    Read More
    lilifisher October 23, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    look beautiful in our new vintage-inspired master bath-- we have 2 of them next to each other

    Read More
    mjg October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links