Today: $326.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ren Wil Double Bevel Framed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than expected. HEAVY. Our contractor had to reinforce the area

    Read More
    nyok March 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two mirrors for the master bath. They were a little shinier than I expected - very bright. But they do work in our contemporary bath.

    Read More
    Indira K. October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality mirrors! I bought two for over my double vanity in my master bath and they are gorgeous. I saw similar mirrors at the ******* **** for double the price.

    Read More
    lmcdooley July 29, 2015
  • Perfect mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is just like described! Arrived In perfect condition. Perfect for a small bathroom.

    Read More
    mpayne23 April 5, 2014
  • Worth every penny and then some!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice in price and style. Size is right for large wall space or narrow. Only thing I had hoped was that the trim was a little more concaved. It would yield and even stronger elegant effect. But over all I am quite excited. They are in my Master bath!

    Read More
    luxloversc October 15, 2013
  • Classic Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, elegant and perfect in my powder room, does not compete with the crystal chandelier over the sink...

    Read More
    vbling June 17, 2013
  • Master bath mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Very VERY pleased with my new mirrors. Has taken my bathroom to a new level do elegance. Thrilled! And was relieved that the mirror arrived undamaged. Had not had a good experience with another company.

    Read More
    wangatt May 25, 2013
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really gorgeous mirror of high quality. It is very large and substantial. Too bad they don't have more pictures to show what it looks like from the side, but it really is nice.

    Read More
    lrcs May 16, 2013
Sponsored Links