Sale: $269.99

Was: $299.99

Save $30.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ren Wil Chic Satin Nickel Round Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, unique, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with this mirror! It looks beautiful in our living room above the fireplace. It's unique and looks more like a piece of art than a mirror. I was not there when my husband and father-in-law hung it, but they said it was very challenging to hang and a 2-3 person job.

    Read More
    Julie F. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how described. Looks great over my buffet server.

    Read More
    Baila K. March 3, 2017
  • Mirror mirror on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror, high quality and very well made-

    Read More
    Tracy F. February 24, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, heavy and big. Statement piece. I have no complaints at all

    Read More
    OstkUser206459 February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a gorgeous focal point on the wall, nothing else needed. I'm editing my review because I have sent literally 30+ people to Overstock for this mirror!!! I was selling my dining room table and chairs and this mirror was in the photo and EVERY SINGLE person asked if I would sell the mirror!!! I'm talking craigslist, letgo, facebook local, and offerup. Everyone asked about the mirror regardless of having no interest in my table and chairs. So Overstock owes me a commission for sending them a ton of business AND they need to change their marketing strategy to show these items in pics with other furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser61621 January 31, 2017
  • Chicago mommy
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfect touch to our room! Fills up the space beautifully and adds brightness to the room.

    Read More
    Daniella S. October 29, 2016
  • Give any room a whole new look
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it ! ... worth the price

    Read More
    kno3al October 12, 2016
  • A Statement Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this mirror knowing exactly where I would place it - on a large wall in the dining room, above the credenza. I read past reviews warning it will scratch your walls when trying to hang it due to it's heaviness and size. I have textured walls and the mirror barely scratched it when we were trying to hang it. I went to the hardware store and picked up cheap hooks that expand inside your wall to hang this heavy piece. Regular picture hooks won't cut it. I got the hooks that can hold up to 75lbs. Boy, is this mirror sturdy on the wall. When it was hung and we stood back to see the chandelier light hit all the circular mirrors, it was stunning! I stared for quite a while. With O's coupon on the already discounted price, I got it at a great deal. I highly recommend. EDIT: New pic attached!

    Read More
    Icey September 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning,no buyers remorse here. However the Styrofoam packaging was a nightmare. I never seen a package come apart every where like this before. It took a very long time to vacuum up.....

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. August 17, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is a must have. Beautiful addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 13, 2016
  • A focal point!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully done and nice quality. I would have expected to pay more for this piece.

    Read More
    Anita J. June 13, 2016
  • Love my new mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is awesome!. It makes the room so bright and airy. It's beautiful. The solder points are so clean unlike the Abbyson Living Wilshire Round Wall Mirror. We actually bought the Wilshire Round Wall Mirror but the solder points were so messy and ugly that we returned it for this one and it's so worth it!!!

    Read More
    Liz N. May 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice statement piece for any room in the house. Great quality. Love love this!!

    Read More
    Tania T. May 5, 2016
  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it came with some end bend, but I straighten it. No regret

    Read More
    goodeals23 April 27, 2016
  • This one wowed me!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant appearing mirror. Yet it's not even that heavy to hang.

    Read More
    JOYCE C. April 10, 2016
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant, beautiful mirror that is definitely worth the money. I love it!

    Read More
    Sharon R. April 3, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure that you measure your space. This is a very large mirror. With that being said, it is very attractive, was delivered in a short period of time, and it was in perfect condition. It is nice addition to anyone who has the space for it.

    Read More
    2twodogs2 March 21, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Like the finish and style. Fits well over the mantle.

    Read More
    Teresa S. March 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous

    I added this mirror in my sitting room and it looks great, especially when the light hits hit. I placed this beauty over my off-white sofa. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Chante Holland March 10, 2016
  • Artmom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made mirror. Takes two people to hang.

    Read More
    Julie S. February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links