Sale $303.74

At other retailer: $486.81

Save $183.07 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ren Wil Chic Satin Nickel Round Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this mirror 4 years ago. When it first arrived I was speechless. It is that pretty. We had it first in our bedroom but after we moved now it hangs in our living room. Recommend... totally worth the price.

    Read More
    Ari November 16, 2017
  • JTM
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the mirror to my daughter as a gift, she loved it. Looked very expensive!

    Read More
    OstkUser1530044 October 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful!! Get so many compliments and requests to tell where I purchased it!

    Read More
    Shirley B. October 1, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this mirror for about two years now and it is beautiful. Everyone who enters my home and sees it compliments me on the mirror and inquires from where did I purchase. The mirror adds a level of elegance to the living room and I don't have any regrets regarding this purchase; worth every "penny".

    Read More
    Corey J. September 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Mirror!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I stage homes and use this mirror a lot in properties. It always get a ton of attention.

    Read More
    Catherine W. September 10, 2017
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this mirror and how it looks over my fireplace. It is substantial and I get so many compliments on it. Someone even remarked she’d seen it in a high-end furniture store for twice what I paid for it!

    Read More
    Katherine C. September 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, we get many compliments from our guests

    Read More
    Kudakwashe M. August 27, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is such a beautiful mirror it looks so pretty in my bedroom above my dresser it is really a work of art. I get nothing but compliments on it

    Read More
    gebbiap July 31, 2017
  • Horrible shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is very nice, the only problem was the shipping package, 2 of the small circles where dented the box was all torn apart. I didn't return it, due to the hassle of trying to put it back in the torn up box. .I fixed the small circles and kept it. Otherwise it looks very nice

    Read More
    JUANA E. July 20, 2017
  • A work of art
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in mid century modern space

    Read More
    thommc June 1, 2017
  • Chic Modern Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love everything about this mirror. The presence alone makes it a statement piece of any room. It is large but it was just what I was looking for :)

    Read More
    bdunaway May 26, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading many of the prior reviews, I decided that this would be a perfect mirror to brighten my dining room wall. So excited to see it hung I had to keep passing by to admire the impact. With so much wood furniture, this is what I needed. Arrived in perfect condition, love the brushed nickel finish, since it blends so well with a transitional look, and my husband hung it solo with no complaining. He had to admit that he was surprised by the effect it added to our room! Now I am changing out my foyer light and the chandelier over my dining room table - moving away from so much dark bronze metal work. (Yes, OS had the perfect lights already ordered). It's just time to update and I am moving to a more contemporary look. This is a large mirror but as long as you have the wall space, it is a lovely happy piece to add a little life to your decorating. Don't hesitate, you'll love it!

    Read More
    Linda May 18, 2017
  • Amazing and a must buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror for this price. A wow statement wherever you put it. It was not hard to put up but you do need two people. It is a little heavy but mainly awkward. I noticed some sharp edges when putting it up so be careful as not to cut yourself. Once up, this is simply grand. I think this kind of piece can work in any type of decor.

    Read More
    madmimie April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful, unique, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with this mirror! It looks beautiful in our living room above the fireplace. It's unique and looks more like a piece of art than a mirror. I was not there when my husband and father-in-law hung it, but they said it was very challenging to hang and a 2-3 person job.

    Read More
    Julie F. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how described. Looks great over my buffet server.

    Read More
    Baila K. March 3, 2017
  • Mirror mirror on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror, high quality and very well made-

    Read More
    Tracy F. February 24, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, heavy and big. Statement piece. I have no complaints at all

    Read More
    OstkUser206459 February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a gorgeous focal point on the wall, nothing else needed. I'm editing my review because I have sent literally 30+ people to Overstock for this mirror!!! I was selling my dining room table and chairs and this mirror was in the photo and EVERY SINGLE person asked if I would sell the mirror!!! I'm talking craigslist, letgo, facebook local, and offerup. Everyone asked about the mirror regardless of having no interest in my table and chairs. So Overstock owes me a commission for sending them a ton of business AND they need to change their marketing strategy to show these items in pics with other furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser61621 January 31, 2017
  • Chicago mommy
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfect touch to our room! Fills up the space beautifully and adds brightness to the room.

    Read More
    Daniella S. October 29, 2016
  • Give any room a whole new look
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it ! ... worth the price

    Read More
    kno3al October 12, 2016