Today: $34.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rembrandt Doormat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great housewarming gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for our home, and one for our son and daughter-in-law. The hubby kept the personalized doormat, but both are a good size and nice design for the front door. Will absolutely buy this for future gifts.

    Read More
    drmaur December 28, 2016
  • doormat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and helps keep the dirt from being in the house.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Attractive and useful
    Verified Purchase

    This mat has edges that match our back porch stair treads and looks classy while really helping us not track dirt and sand into the house.

    Read More
    elsielouise July 20, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very study holds up very well and is very nice quality

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad doormat, but the one I received was flawed. The decorative rubber portioning one edge had been cut all the way through when the latticework was cut. It's just a doormat so I didn't bother to return.

    Read More
    Carol B. November 18, 2015
  • Just your average doormat
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a little more from this based on the reviews. There's nothing wrong with it - it was the look I was looking for, but it's not ultra-plush, or humongous, or anything. Just a good mat that is a good size and had the right colors.

    Read More
    crysteneg November 11, 2015
  • Great Doormat!
    Verified Purchase

    This doormat is much higher quality than my previous one that I bought at the store. I'm very pleased and think it will last a long time.

    Read More
    marciajean66 September 13, 2015
  • Front doormat

    I was looking for a particular size and style for my front stoop. This mat is perfect. The black rubber edging insures that the fibers won't detach. Quality is good.

    Read More
    OstkUser41275 July 30, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Dense, high fiber, very classic looking, just what I wanted

    Read More
    Carolyn M. June 19, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, but only time will tell. No complaints here.

    Read More
    Jeanneda A. May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful mat for porch
    Verified Purchase

    I did like the large size of this mat and its design. However, I thought that perhaps the mat (the fibrous part) itself would be denser and for the price it should be. I would probably still purchase it as I do like the clean design and size - I hope it lasts a long time.

    Read More
    311rtsmiles April 29, 2014
  • As described.
    Verified Purchase

    good quality! Product is a described. Size works perfectly for my back door.

    Read More
    izzyh March 4, 2014
  • Large and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a smaller version of this mat that just didn't have the same presence and functionality as this one. This mat is big enough for our outdoor entry, sturdy and goes with just about any decor with a great price to match. I'd love to see them in different patterns, though.

    Read More
    topaz0774 February 28, 2014
  • Size was what I wanted, very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive entry mat. Heavy weight so it will not be blown away. Very durable.

    Read More
    m0rl0n0 February 22, 2014
  • I am happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I finally purchased a great quality outdoor entrance rug. It is perfect and I am happy with the quality.

    Read More
    jen346398 February 21, 2014
  • Screams walk all over me!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these rugs so much that I now have 3. They are heavy (will not blow away) and they are made to do heavy duty shoe cleaning. that is exactly what they do. No more outside dirt, dust, sand, mud being dragged into the house. Not the frilly mat but they do a great job welcoming you and guest home. Going to walk around the house now to see if I need to buy anymore..Fast ship. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    homeconomics December 27, 2013
  • QUALITY, QUALITY, QUALITY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a heavy duty outdoor mat for your entry ... this is one to last for years!!! The quality is great!!! I try to purchase different style mats for the entry but, they fade or the winter months destroy them. This is the type of mat that you won't have to buy another next year! It is also great for catching all the rubbish that would normally come in with your company. This same rug would be at least *** more at ***.

    Read More
    tiamomomma November 1, 2013
  • Nice product! delivered fast! packaged nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Nice looking, plain and simple, does the job and looks great and will not blow away

    Read More
    omaha0922 June 19, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mats! Large, durable and attractive! I have one at the front entrance and back.

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone May 22, 2012
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not something you find at Home Depot. This is high quality!

    Read More
    saint63 April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links