| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $604.49

Save $461.51 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remark Button-tufted Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It arrived a bit dinged up (one part of the top of the couch was pushed in, likely from damage in shipping) - not well packaged. It's a fun design and a cheap couch but I don't expect it to last very long. Not very well built.

    Read More
    Coco B. August 21, 2017
  • perfect apartment sized sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sofa came promptly, was easy to set up. We got the grey one with colored buttons. Perfect for our city apartment. Very firm cushions, which we wanted, good support for seating that can be varied with pillows.

    Read More
    Lisa A. August 19, 2017
  • Style Over Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is soooooooo cute, so when I read the review saying it was firm, I was hoping those people were exaggerating. Nope. Firm wouldn't be the word to use. Something BEYOND firm. Not quite hard as a rock, but not really a couch you can sit on. Not even a couch you can break in. I wouldn't suggest paying any more than *** on it. I've seen cute tufted couches that are the same price and 20x more comfortable. I'm contemplating returning it, but then I'll be taking even more of a financial loss. SMH. Just beware. 2 stars because it's super cute!

    Read More
    Amber B. August 11, 2017
  • My favorite couch!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this couch and get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Megan Freeman June 17, 2017
  • POP!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is great! We recently moved into an new office and have a lot of bright colored walls, so I decided that we needed to go with a bright pop style for decorating. This couch did not let me down! It is the perfect color and very comfortable and well made!

    Read More
    KersleyGirl May 23, 2017
  • SZaidi
    Verified Purchase

    It's seat cushions are very hard, they are not comfortable as they look. They are nice in design but the stuffing use in cushions is very sub-standard.

    Read More
    Shabbir Z. April 13, 2017
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the gray version. Not very comfortable, but so cute you won't care.

    Read More
    Katherine K. March 3, 2017
  • super cool and super affordable
    Verified Purchase

    similar couches go for three times this price. pick one up ASAP, if there are still any left.

    Read More
    OstkUser816050 February 24, 2017
  • Great Couch
    Verified Purchase

    It looks delicate but it is very sturdy and durable. The fabric is a good weave and it has held up even with cat.

    Read More
    TJS February 20, 2017
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    As described - color matches the picture.

    Read More
    Claudia K. December 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look! its firm but really comfy to seat on. My cat loves it too!

    Read More
    Qiu X. August 19, 2016
  • Love this sofa
    Verified Purchase

    A little firm, but otherwise very comfortable. I love the look of this couch!

    Read More
    Audra D. July 27, 2016
  • Great sofa, stylish and just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly (attaching 4 legs) required problem solving because of quality control issues from the factory. The sofa is great so I gave it 4 stars, but the legs were annoying. Here is some time-saving advice for future buyers: To understand the fix, you need to know the problems. The four legs have a bracket at the top that attaches to matching brackets already attached under the sofa on each corner. The screws attaching the brackets to the legs should be countersunk (that means the head of the screw is flat with the surface of the bracket). They were screwed into the legs slightly off-kilter so that the screw heads stuck out on an angle rather than lay flush. Also, the metal brackets each had a slight upturn on one or two corners. That meant when I tried to attach the legs onto the sofa the brackets from the legs wouldn't lie flat against the sofa brackets. The off-kilter screws also kept the brackets slightly apart from each other. The end result was that the provided screws weren't long enough to "catch" through the leg brackets into the sofa base brackets (it was about a centimeter too large of a gap for the installation screws to reach the other bracket and secure the leg. Even if the installation screws were longer, that wouldn't help. The combination of the off kilter screw heads and the upturned corners of the brackets made a minor misalignment of the leg bracket holes and the sofa bracket holes so the installation screw couldn't screw into the slot. Here's two ways to fix the problems: The brackets are forged metal so there was no way to bend them. The fix has to come from adjusting the factory installed countersunk screws. Fast fix: If you have a drill and the right size bit you can take off the bracket and re-drill the holes at the correct angle so the countersunk screws will lie flat. (The wooden leg is cut at an angle but the factory didn't adjust the entry angle of countersunk screws to account for the angle. That's why they don't lie flush with the bracket surface. No-drill fix: I didn't have a drill with a proper bit so here's what I did to correct the problems. I tightened the countersunk screws on the sofa base to get them flush - no angle there and mostly they were sticking up because they hadn't been tightened all the way; a few twists on each one and they were mostly flush. Then I took each leg and I removed and reattached each countersunk screw on the leg brackets. By hand tightening them with a screwdriver I was able to get a few of them better angled than the factory attachment. But still, they weren't flush enough to close the gap and get the installation screws attached. I then got a hammer and since it was just the tiniest lip edge of each countersunk screw that was sticking out I hammered each one about a dozen times and flattened the screw edge until it was flush. That was enough to complete the attachment of the legs. One last tip: since the thick brackets can't be straightened they were tricky to line up correctly over the holes. I had to put each leg bracket over each sofa bracket and swap them around until I had the 4 best matches between leg and base brackets that allowed access to each screw hole. When attaching the legs using the provided screws and allan wrench only make a couple of turns for each screw. Do not make them tight. Because of the misalignment each screw had to attach just enough to hold that corner while allowing wiggle room so I could attach the other corners and wiggle the bracket around until there was no leg bracket covering the edge of the sofa base bracket. I'm talking 2 millimeters of overlap but it was enough to stop the screw from catching onto the hole of the sofa base bracket. Be patient, try starting over using the opposite corner screw hole if the 4 screws don't fit properly on the first try. It took way longer than it should have because of the factory's quality control issue but I managed to solve it with a little creative thinking and lots of patience. But that's why I dropped a star. One great feature: there's little elastic loops sewn onto the bottom back of the cushion corners. They loop around a button hidden on the sofa right where the cushions touch. The cushions will not slip and slide and will stay in place on the sofa. The cushions are firm, I'm glad about that because we're using it as a settee' in the kitchen.

    Read More
    iamoverit February 3, 2016
  • Amazing Color and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my office. I get comments all the time. Excellent quality as well.

    Read More
    honkytonkutah November 1, 2015
  • Bargain Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of this, but it isn't the most comfortable couch in the world. It's very firm. Also, one side got a little crumpled in the shipping, but for the price we paid, we still feel like we got the look we wanted.

    Read More
    Laura M. September 25, 2015
  • It was a good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sofa a lot. It's in my living room for now but for it comfort level it not for sitting on too much. It will go into my library in a few months.

    Read More
    Monique V. August 20, 2015
  • Great shape
    Verified Purchase

    Great shape but not very soft or comfortable .

    Read More
    Rhiannon P. June 20, 2015
  • Very nice little couch
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfect for my apartment. I am 5'7 and can lay out completely on the couch. Very comfy.

    Read More
    Demia T. March 23, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gerard M. August 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony B. May 21, 2017
Sponsored Links