Today $75.58

At other retailer: $97.33

Save $21.75 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Relaxer Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so comfortable and made well

    Read More
    OstkUser196071 June 9, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter who loves to sit outside and read!! Thankfully it arrived quickly and fully assembled!! Added a cushion n pillow!! Daughter loves it and is spending her reading time in comfort n style!

    Read More
    Joseph M. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Small Sun Chaise Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprise how nice this chair is for the cheaper price than other chairs. I will say it isn't very sturdy so don't buy if you are a larger person ( (200lbs.+)!

    Read More
    mfwillick July 30, 2015
  • These were great for awhile
    Verified Purchase

    We had these for about a year before we gave up trying to keep them looking nice and just gave them away and replaced them with gravity chairs.

    Read More
    tazzmeyer April 28, 2015
  • Great, but......
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! However, they would have been much improved if they included an optional headrest. The way the chairs are designed naturally pushes your head against the top section and it's like laying on a brick. Maybe I just have a soft head! Easy enough fix in making my own but it would have been nice if they were already included.

    Read More
    wenpenn August 5, 2014
  • Sling chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice idea/concept however not a product that one can leave outdoors. Purchased two of these chairs and both have fallen apart.

    Read More
    desi2 June 18, 2012
  • Too low to the ground.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a monster to put together. Then the chair turned out to be too low to the ground.

    Read More
    bailey2007 May 10, 2012
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    have had for a year and has held up great. folds pretty small for easy storage

    Read More
    ninajae September 19, 2011
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great chair for the price. It is all wood and very comfortable.

    Read More
    nolita85 April 1, 2011
  • Looks Good but did not last
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs. Thought thry would be great for the balconey. Look good, but I had them less than a year and both of them broke. made very cheap, cannot restring so save your money. Very sad that I wasted mine. The ribbon that holds the chairs together will not last.

    Read More
    rojoshoes October 28, 2010
  • NOT durable
    Verified Purchase

    purchased 4 of these chairs..intially we really liked them and got lots of compliments from our neighbors until one of them ended up on the ground when the chair broke. The wood split at a hinge and broke.. 2 more are splitting and they are only 2 months old...there is no warranty on these chairs..BUYER BEWARE!!

    Read More
    reallybummed1 June 26, 2010
  • Not so relaxing relaxer
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 chairs. They looked very nice and appeared to be sturdy. There are small triangle pieces that need to be attached to the chair, but I am not sure of its function. In the overstock picture, the triangle pieces are not attached. In spite of being unsure of the extra attachment's function, we put it together as instructed. After putting it together, my husband (who weighs 175) sat in the chair and the top brace of the chair snapped. He was literally on the chair for 3 seconds. Also, even if the brace didnt break off, the chair pinches a little and probably not a good idea for children of any age or adults who are big babies.

    Read More
    gnle June 4, 2010
  • Relaxer Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine chair. It was easy to put together but you need to make sure you get the attachments on tight and straight. Otherwise, the chair won't fold. It sits back more than I thought. But it is a nice chair and just about what I thought it was going to be. I will, however, use a small pillow so I can sit up a bit more if you are sitting around with other people. Otherwise, you will be looking up to the sky. A great relaxing chair!

    Read More
    suuey March 31, 2010
  • Bad piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first order i made on Overstock. Unfortunately this piece is becoming pieces day by day. :(

    Read More
    whocares123 March 4, 2010
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chair. Seems sturdy. I put 4 stars on durability only because it came with a little worn spot on one arm of the chair, maybe from a part rubbing during shipping. It was a Christmas present and other people in my family wanted one after seeing it. It's definitely for lounging as it swings you back a bit so that you're facing the sun. With a little pillow for your head, it's very comfortable. Looks like the photo and a VERY good price!

    Read More
    froggybody January 7, 2010
  • Nice lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This product was delivered very quickly. Not too difficult to put together. The directions could have been a little clearer. Just look for the pre-drilled holes and you'll see where the wood pieces are supposed to go. Had to guess what direction they faced because the directions were so limited, but I got this together within 15 minutes. It's pretty low to the ground and I have it on an upstairs patio, so I can't really see below the wall of the patio, but it's comfortable and it looks great.

    Read More
    jrcook911 September 26, 2009
  • Best price

    The price is best. Shipping is very quick. i satisfy item i received.

    Read More
    elizbetha June 30, 2009
  • Interesting product

    Model is beautiful. I like to stretch under the sun.

    Read More
    kitisse June 30, 2009
  • Best purchase

    Easy to remove any way you want. I put in my yard and enjoy the sun.

    Read More
    hihchop June 30, 2009
  • GOOG LOOK

    The Chaise Lounge has a good look. It is comfortable to lie. Beautiful and fordable.

    Read More
    logthas June 30, 2009
Sponsored Links