Starting at: $403.99

Save $93.50 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regis Velvet Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got this promptly, very well packaged, and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    msparkave April 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I order 4 of these chairs..they arrived within 3 days. I am almost 70 years old and had no problem unpacking them myself. They are in perfect condition. I ordered the blue and it is absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser28119 January 13, 2017
  • Sonia ***
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very stylish looking and chic, but I had to return them because a few of the chairs had scratches in the fabric. I believe it was due to the scotch guard option that I purchased. The seats are also hard.

    Read More
    Signature Interior Design December 15, 2016
  • Clinton
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Blue option. The color in person is not as vibrant as the picture shown...it is more of a cobalt blue with grey undertones. Also, the legs are made from a walnut finish not black. Product specs are very miss leading.

    Read More
    Rulla A. September 21, 2016
  • fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are luxurious and more gorgeous in person. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    KMS August 2, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high end chairs. I ordered two more. Without exception the best product I have received from Overstock. Great look, sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Joe H. May 12, 2016
  • Pretty but not so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    What I like: nice modern shape, velvet fabric, nice pattern and shape of chair. What I do not like: legs are brown (would be better is the legs were black), chair is uncomfortable to sit on for extended period (i returned it). Would i recommend: No. Unless you want a chair just to look at or sit on for less than 3 minutes.

    Read More
    Verified Customer May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do it justice! Colbalt blue stunning

    Read More
    Lourdes R. April 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Stable, comfortable! We are really enjoying!

    Read More
    Ashley C. January 25, 2016
  • off in color
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but the seat and back were off in color

    Read More
    Shaleena C. November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chairs. I purchased the gold, they have a 70s retro feel to them. They get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    garyalex November 7, 2015
  • Snazzy, comfortable and quality
    Verified Purchase

    We loved these chairs and would recommend for a stylish addition. They're definitely a little different with the bright colors, but the shine is great. They feel very sturdy and comfortable too.

    Read More
    Randall H. October 22, 2015
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs with fast delivery.

    Read More
    Tavleen O. September 29, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful, comfortable and sturdy. We've been using them for a 4-5 months now. The only issue we've had is one of the pads on the bottom had a nail stuck in it and it scratched our floor. We have concrete floors so it wasn't such big deal for us but if you have wood floors be sure to check for nails on the bottoms before you start using them. We simply removed nail and glued the pad back on and it's worked fine.

    Read More
    Erin B. August 10, 2015
  • Velvet chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking. Unique design. Showstoppers.

    Read More
    texasjeanie June 2, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and jet black and comfortable!

    Read More
    paula3180 June 1, 2015
  • Very happy after 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs especially for the price. They have held up well but only get used about once or twice a week. The velvet isn't high end but it still looks good. They are very sturdy too.

    Read More
    sarah n. April 21, 2015
  • LOVE the chairs but UNCOMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    We have been searching for the perfect chair for over 5 months. Until my friend begged me to order these I ordered the blue but i didn't like the color in the picture but I LOVED them in person. I ordered a pair just as a test and ordered 6 more! I still love them but they are unfortunately very uncomfortable but I love them so much i kept them. They added a pop of color that my room desperately needed Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    tal e. April 17, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs, I wish they were a few inches taller but that's my only complaint. They look luxe, shipped super fast, and fit my ZGallerie Abigail table amazingly.

    Read More
    c21417 February 19, 2015
  • These chairs are BEYOND Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered other chairs and had them delivered. they were pretty, but then I came across these. They were stunning online. I returned the other chairs and got these. They were backordered for awhile, but wow. I am glad I waited. We just had them delivered and they are knock out gorgeous. the material catches the light and create a beautiful effect. I have he blue so I cannot speak to the other colors. , but this is one of my favorite purchases and I buy a lot of furniture.

    Read More
    Chris B. January 29, 2015
Sponsored Links