Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $494.99

Was: $539.99

Save $45.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regis Grey Velvet Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived with scuffs on the velvet fabric. The fabric is also very shiny which doesn't come across in the photos. While I do love the design, I returned them due to fabric inconsistencies and damage.

    Read More
    Jenica E. October 12, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the chair but its small not really the size I expected for my dining room table

    Read More
    LaChoya T. September 5, 2016
  • Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are used as accent "head of the table" chairs in our formal dining. Food spills wipe and clean easily. Comfortable cushion. Chairs come assembled.

    Read More
    blaine27 June 30, 2016
  • Bought 6 for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are as described. Look nice and well packaged. Priced a little higher than I think they should be.

    Read More
    Kelvin G. March 19, 2016
  • j1itall
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful with and elegant feel , at the dinning room table.

    Read More
    josette l. January 25, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly worth the price. Everyone who comes into my home loves these chairs. Best purchase I've made thus far.

    Read More
    Trevino J. January 13, 2016
  • Rich velvet chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the elegant style and rich velvet of these chairs. The color of the silver velvet is exactly as shown but the color of the wood legs are not. They are described to be dark brown but are actually more mahogany and do not match my table. Someone suggested I try an paint the wood to better match my table... Not sure I want to risk that myself and make look for a professional. Also, the seats are not very cushiony but I figure for dining chairs one would not spend a lot of time sitting in them.

    Read More
    jennsmar December 10, 2013
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfection in my dining room... OMG.. Loved it, was very worried the velvet would be icky but it was all the contrary, it was amazing and looks beautiful, best part of all was the amazing price! Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    magicanon October 3, 2013
  • Very Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute chairs for the money. They are very shiny/shimmering so beware of how they will mix with other furniture in room/house. Had to send back because they read purple/lavender becasue of the velvety fabric. Nice dark brown legs (walnuty color).

    Read More
    hal103 August 24, 2013
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very nice and the color is true to the image online.

    Read More
    fr32bm3 August 8, 2013
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice chairs, attractive. i watched these chairs for quite a while before deciding to order, and i was very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    michi01 July 10, 2012
  • Stunning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are regal and high quality. The picture does not show it well but there is a band of wood around the base of the seat which was a great surprise. They were well worht the money.

    Read More
    drrudi48 November 7, 2011
Sponsored Links