Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $446.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regis Bonded Leather Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality and they came already assembled. Really nice upholstery.

    Read More
    Samantha F. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little sceptical at first bring that I needed 8 chairs, but I'm very happy with them even though I thought they are a little pricy. We get a lot of complements on these chairs. Overstock always makes a problem with a product right. I recommend both these chairs & Overstock

    Read More
    dorisvassallo1 October 21, 2016
  • Pretty but not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in 1/2015 and now - just pass the 599 days of warranty, the legs are cracked. The legs are built in a way where I cannot reach them to replace or repair like normal chair legs. They were perfect for kids since I could just wipe them clean - but not long lasting at all. I wouldn't buy these again.

    Read More
    Liz C. October 16, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, and very comfortable while strong!!!

    Read More
    Denise W. September 21, 2016
  • Fabulous quality, sturdy/ strong, quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    I am a very very picky consumer and own three businesses. I am as crazy about getting great product for my clients as I am about buying product for my home. These chairs are outstanding. They are well made, they are solid, the leather is thick and durable, they are comfortable and most of all they are absolutely beautiful next to my table. They have a lighter cherry stain that matches my table as opposed to all those espresso colored legs out there. So if you are looking for a high end quality product at a great price - then go and purchase these chairs. I only rant and rave (and sell) what I am passionate about - you are going to love them!

    Read More
    Denise B. September 14, 2016
  • Elegant and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 chairs over 3 years ago and they still look beautiful. We use them daily and they have held up very well. Even with 4 cats! The color is a creamy yellowish-gold, with dark stained legs with reddish undertones. Love them!

    Read More
    Laura V. July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chairs !!! Leather really good quality !!!

    Read More
    Sabira A. February 18, 2016
  • Leather Chairs?
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is not high quality on these chairs, in fact I don't think it is real leather. The do not wear well.

    Read More
    Anne T. February 13, 2016
  • Still holding their shape!
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought a couple of years ago for accent chairs and still look great. Comfortable for casual sitting and they don't get too dirty because of their color.

    Read More
    hbrancat83 January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look way more expensive than they are. Wonderful ,soft, off white to butter color. The leather is soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    shcf May 1, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs took a little while to arrive and when they did they came out a little wobblly on the legs, but Overstock did a great job to help with the issue. The chair color is gorgeous and the style and quality and great as well. Very happy I bought them!

    Read More
    beautifulsink September 20, 2013
  • PERFECT leather dining chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Searched and searched for the perfect dining chair and came across these beauties... No wonder they are sold out! I ordered 6 and they all came tightly packaged and wrapped to protect them. Shipping was quick! They arrived in 4 days. I was looking for something easy to clean with my three girls and a leather wipe is all it takes. Love that! The quality seems much more nicer especially for the small price. Again overstock has made me a very happy buyer... Love the curve design to the back part, coupled with a large round table and your set! So many compliments on them :)

    Read More
    sarah0680 December 20, 2012
  • Buttercream Dream
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a very elegant addition to my office. We are using them as guest chairs and are receiving many compliments on them. I would say that the color would very easily stain. A true buttercream color.

    Read More
    cristina919 May 16, 2012
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs. We've been living with them for a month and I am as pleased today as I was when I opened the box. Arrived in pristine condition, no assembly, well made, comfortable, durable. I looked for a long time and am completely satisfied with this purchase. And I'm picky! Planning to purchase two more.

    Read More
    maryqueenofscots11 April 11, 2012
  • elegant and supple set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to open the boxes when this beautiful set arrived. I have a traditional crimson dining room color and these chairs serve to lighten the room and have become a focal point. I look forward to sitting in them, as I find them more substantial than side chairs given the 1/4 wrap at the base of the back. The leather is soft and the seams are well sewn. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase and am considering adding two more chairs for when the leaf is in the table.

    Read More
    hobnob November 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been through the ringer looking for chairs and have not had a good experience ordering online...such a hassle to send chairs back if they arrive and you are not happy. Still i decided based on these reviews I would go ahead and order them and take a chance. Glad i did, they are beautiful...great quaility, color is great, leather is buttery... they are going to look great in my kitchen ..very elegant. Go for it you won't be dissappointed!

    Read More
    bearbunnie August 16, 2011
  • beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these chairs the day after I ordered them. Actually very surprised how beautiful they are, and such supior quality. I receive compliments on them all the time, people can not believe where I got them, or how much I paid!!! Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    cpalent July 29, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, they bring a modern yet practical look to our eating area. Packaging was excellent and shipping superb. Thank you once again for the great service.

    Read More
    grigio1 October 13, 2010
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the shipping and packaging. There was no assembly required which was awesome. The chairs are exactly as they were featured and well worth the price. Very sturdy and love the color......which is a slight bit more yellow than tan.

    Read More
    christinefre October 7, 2010
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought eight of these chairs. They arrived in perfect condition and were well packaged. The quality is very good and the leather seems to be quite durable. There is stitching on the seat that you do not see in any of the pictures. I was disappointed at first, but I don't even notice it any more. One more note, because I wondered this when I bought them, the wooden legs are a dark chocolate brown. I get complements on these chairs often and they really add class to my dining room. Oh, and even my husband likes them because they are so comfortable!

    Read More
    bonniedale August 31, 2010
Sponsored Links