Sale: $139.48

At other retailer: $199.00

Save $59.52 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regent Brown Adjustable Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be well made. Time will tell though. My husband is happy with it. It is taller than a lot so be sure to read the height. He has it on the lowest setting and it's still higher than expected. Overall we are pleased with it.

    Read More
    lorib67 November 17, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult for 1 person to put together. End result was great & love the bar stools!!!!

    Read More
    cindy C. May 21, 2015
  • Nice Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    They are a nice looking chair,but can be a bit wobbly when the chair is all the way up. Otherwise it feels fine. The faux leather looks much more expensive than the asking price. Good value and fits into just about any style home

    Read More
    hairqueen33 May 20, 2013
  • Great stools! Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the new bar stools. They adjust easily therefore accommodating both young and old.

    Read More
    oprahfan2 May 8, 2013
  • Not bad, but not overwhelming great.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived lightning fast! (Especially considering it was over New Years weekend) Packing was minimal but no damage to parts. Quite easy and quick to install, especially after the first one. Two errors with directions: kit includes 12 screws not 14 (only 12 needed, incorrectly shows 10 holes on brace bracket, but had 8) and does not show that a pipe part goes into the lower base assembly, but is easy to figure out. The overall quality is pretty decent, but they are not what I would consider commercial grade. Its going to take awhile to "trust" sitting in them. When screwing in the upper base lever mount to the seat bottom I noted that one of four screw holes were stripped, same hole on each chair. At this point I am not going to return the whole chair due to the hassle and I would bet the new ones would have the same flaw. Also, one other hole on each chair was tough to get the screw fully tightened and flush despite screwing them in equally and in a zig zag fashion. Overall they look great and with some luck will hold up for a few years at least. On the pricey side, but coupon code and free shipping helps. The adjustable feature on chair is great and the swivel is nice. Comfortable as well.

    Read More
    omnivizion January 3, 2012
  • Did we order the same chair as other reviewers?!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this chair. Had to go back and re-read the reviews to see if we missed something. Very poor quality. Holes misaligned making assembly very difficult (picture husband grunting and sweating forcing screws in with an allen wretch). Once screws were forced in we stepped back and saw that the seat back was now cock-eyed. The seat bottoms (we ordered two stools) both had obvious dents in the foam and one had a "bubble" where the VINYL was not adhered. Don't be mislead by another review - this is not leather, it's not even nice vinyl that could be mistaken for leather. Last thing, the stools' bases were bowed such that they rocked when extended to full height. We have a very high counter and bought these stools specifically to use at its max height so this was unacceptable for us. About me: I know I'm buying "made in china" furniture from O.co and am willing to accept some degree of imperfection but this was more than I could deal with - especially for the relatively high price. I don't recommend.

    Read More
    beththevet October 11, 2011
  • My clients loved the chairs and I did too. The ar
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND MY CLIENTS LOVED THEM. THE ARE EASLY TO ASSEMBLE, BUT WE HAD AN ISSUE WITH SOME OF THE PARTS MISSING IN THE BOX AND HAD TO CALL TO REPLACE THOSE.

    Read More
    mcdesigns3 September 14, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are very attractive, easily adjustable and also totally stable. They are comfortable and the foot rest is at the correct height so that it can actually serve as a place to place your feet. We bought two and love them.

    Read More
    greygram March 1, 2011
  • perfect bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    The Regent Adjustable Bar stools were exactly what I was looking for: 1) adjustable height 2) supportive back 3) no arms & swivel for ease of getting in & out without moving stools around on the floor 4) less than $200 each 5) They look great too...fairly transitional style, although the chrome base makes them a bit more contemporary...still fits in nicely with hardwoods & granite of my kitchen

    Read More
    magbriel July 12, 2010
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The product shipped on time and the price was cheaper than ALL other online retailers.... I am very pleased with the quality of service and will definitely return to shop and purchase again.

    Read More
    lbjenious March 31, 2010
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    This bar stool is exactly what I was looking for with the perfect appearance. Everything that is not brown leather is chrome. They are very comfortable. They are packed very well. It took longer to unwrap the parts than to put it together. It only took about a week to get them. I am so pleased with them that I started buying more stuff from overstock.com.

    Read More
    tom0422 December 24, 2009
Sponsored Links