Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regency 63-inch Rod Pocket Tie-up Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lil Roman like shade.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rich red. Looks great over my kitchen sink. Not a black out curtain.

    Read More
    coolridernum1 August 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These add the perfect touch to my living room and bedroom. Just different enough to blend perfectly. Classic! Great solid colors and patterns.

    Read More
    RONDA T. April 26, 2015
  • Regency 63in rod pocket tie up shade
    Verified Purchase

    The material was very thin. The product was sent back to overstock!

    Read More
    timtam2007 June 27, 2013
  • Nice drape
    Verified Purchase

    I like the drape. The color is true,to the computer screen.

    Read More
    debbkz April 17, 2013
  • tie up shade fits perfect on the window
    Verified Purchase

    this shade was for a door in the hall the window is longer than most and we needed to adjust the length to the window in the door the shade worked out great

    Read More
    mischelle11 March 29, 2013
  • Regency 63-inch Rod Pocket Tie-up Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of these shades, they are so cute in my laundry

    Read More
    mha123 March 15, 2013
  • Tie-up Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is very deceiving. I was so disappointed. Will give them to my son for his hunting camp.

    Read More
    lirem February 19, 2013
  • DID. NOT. LIKE.
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely leave negative reviews on products bought. I tend to review the ones I like, but this one was so far off, I HAD to write something about it. I bought the black one. First of all, this shade is NOT stylish at all. There's nothing stylish about it. It looks pretty cheap. The fabric feels rough to the touch and it is see-through. The statement "This shade is constructed of durable fabric which is woven to help filter outside light from entering your home." is false. The quality of it seemed to me like once you put that in the wash, it will end up in threads, and instead of filter outside light FROM entering my home, well, lets just say I might as well have had no curtain at all because all the light was coming through. In the picture the shade looks very solid, but this is NOT the case in real life. If you want a shade that will block the light, look elsewhere. This is not the one you want. Spend a lil more and you will be satisfied. I did and I'm loving my new black shades! Needless to say, I returned it.

    Read More
    topseacrets February 12, 2013
  • very happy with these fabric shades!!.
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with these fabric shades!...hate miniblinds, so was looking for something different....these came up in my search, and i really love them!...plan on sending for some more for my bedroom....these also hang nicely under a valance, and look great with my country look...the natural color reminds of a tea-stain color, which was perfect for me......

    Read More
    rshooper February 8, 2013
  • just want I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Putting them in my cabin and they work perfect for privacy. They look great. Love them. Easy to pull up and down.

    Read More
    carrie4grandchildren February 7, 2013
  • Great shade for decorative a privacy purposes.
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is a good value. I installed it in a guest room where I didn't want to go to the expensive of getting window shades and window treatments. It looks pretty tied up and dresses up the room. On the infrequent occasions when we have guests it can be lowered for privacy.

    Read More
    crr58 February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful fix perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase for daughter and she is well pleased this was also a present for daughter in Fla

    Read More
    7382golflady January 19, 2013
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's surprisingly hard to find nice tie-up shades these days, and these are the best I was able to find at any price, though you can't beat the price for these. I had previously purchased some cheap ones at Target but the fabric wasn't as nice and the color was stark white and they made the room look eerily too light. So I lookedfor an off white and found these. The fabric is nice, and I got the "natural" color. I'd call it a muslin look, which is more or less what I wanted in the first place.

    Read More
    snissie November 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane Sue D. June 9, 2017
Sponsored Links