Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regal Estate Light Oak Window Blind

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nana of 6
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Sturdy blinds. Easy to pull up and down.

    Read More
    kdhunt November 12, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Had them for couple of years and quality is great

    Read More
    taalooma October 18, 2016
  • exact measures a must
    Verified Purchase

    No Issues after a year. But very slightly over sized by 1/32 of an inch. No real issues.

    Read More
    jgshooter December 26, 2015
  • Window blind
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds were as shown online. The only difficulty was shortening them and the fact that they have 2 strings for pulling up and down and sometimes they leave the blind uneven. But I am sure this feature helps make them more sturdy. We are now used to the feature

    Read More
    bai1le2y September 15, 2014
  • What you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Recomend for a cheap fix. Not recomended for a nice home. Go ahead and spend the extra money for a higher quality

    Read More
    beachlifesc January 25, 2014
  • they are good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price their great but the only drawback I have is what I had read in some reviews about the bowing of the blinds themselves.Other than a slight bowing only on 1 of 2 I purchased.Overall I am happy with them!

    Read More
    rick121 December 7, 2013
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    these blinds look great and had no problem installing them. Had them up for a few weeks not with no issue. great price!

    Read More
    angelharpe October 31, 2013
  • Cool Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, my product arrived in only a few days. The blinds are nice but sort of an odd color (more goldish tones than I expected). However, they will be fine and match okay. You will need an electric drill - and a variety of screw sizes. The ones they send you are quite long and sometimes won't go all the way into the wall. I did have problems with several of the seven blinds with the up-down feature. They just don't work. the open-close feature is fine. They're so heavy that I wouldn't be pulling then up all the way anyway. Yes, HEAVY - I will reiterate that. Be sure to use all the brackets they provide and make sure they're secure. You wouldn't want these blinds landing on your head. I love the new and improved living area. They keep the sun out and that was the plan.

    Read More
    kitkat46 October 20, 2013
  • excellent shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are awesome. You cannot tell that they are not wooden shades unless you touch them. They look great and the price was excellent too. I would go for these over wooden shades anytime because the quality is very good. Thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    vilram1 October 2, 2013
  • droopy blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Although this product has a value price, the blinds did not operate properly. I had purchased a similarly priced blind from another maker that operates very well and am disappointed with this maker.

    Read More
    hannax6 September 29, 2013
  • Need blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds matched my wood banisters and blended with my hardwood and tile perfectly. I'm glad I did my research. It was well worth the time!

    Read More
    moorejones September 27, 2013
  • These blinds are a find, very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Regal Blinds were a real find. I am very pleased with style, appearance and easy to install. Price was very reasonable. Been trying to find some type of window covering and was at wits end until I stumbled across these. Thank you

    Read More
    mindseye1 September 14, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, great price. We really love these blinds.

    Read More
    chpsk8 September 8, 2013
  • Nice look.
    Verified Purchase

    They look wonderful and were good value for the price. I had a handyman install them. They were heavier than other blinds I had installed myself and was happy that I had the handyman do it. It took him about half hour per blind and he had the electric drill and proper tools.

    Read More
    duffyh01 July 7, 2013
  • Faux wood light oak window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice window blind that matches with our family room decor. It blocks light completely when needed. The blinds are very heavy though.

    Read More
    sreeman May 31, 2013
  • Regal estate light oak window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look like an expensive window treatment...loved them so much, ordered 2 more for another room

    Read More
    tlb101 May 30, 2013
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I only have two minor problems. First was that the screws provided where too long to go all the way in to my wall. Something was too hard for them to bite into. A quick run to the hardware store for some shorter screws address that. The other issue is that my window casing was 1/2" bigger than the size I bought, but that was enough so that the headrail could slide side to side and fall out if you tugged just right. This was fixed by cutting up an extra slat into 2" squares and fitting them into the side brackets to center the headrail. Once installed, though, they are exactly what you would expect. The slats are some kind of plastic with the wood grain printed on it. Up close it is obviously plastic. From a distance, wood. The length is adjustable for shorter windows. You can remove the extra slats and move the bottom rail up. These are heavy for installation purposes and for pulling them up.

    Read More
    jdiwnab May 24, 2013
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are great look like real wood. The light oak has a grain which is a nice touch. They were very easy to install.

    Read More
    elliefred May 21, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Like the blinds a lot. We have knotty pine paneled rooms. Recently painted all the trim white. The blinds almost match the paneling. Looks great!

    Read More
    lbiguy3 May 21, 2013
  • Wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I wsa looking for wood blinds, what I got was faux wood blinds. Not the same and not what Iwanted.

    Read More
    jannep86 May 17, 2013
Sponsored Links