Read All Reviews for Refurb KitchenAid 9 Cup Food Processor Contour Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Food processor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a refurbished processor, but you can't tell it from new! It does a nice job, I'm just not wild about the feed tube on top, it seems to be a bit awkward.

    Read More
    Carol M. January 17, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Has not been used as it is in a summer rental, but will meet the needs quite well.

    Read More
    francesgreene December 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great appliance for a much more reasonable price than new

    Read More
    Excellent A. November 6, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love my red kitchen aid food processor. It has a 1000 Watt motor so it has lots of power. Lots of attachments to do various things and the slicer is adjustable.

    Read More
    Donna W. September 28, 2016
  • baileyreb7
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little workhorse! I was worried about buying refurbished, but took a chance because it's Kitchenaid. I do not regret it. I grow my own vegetables so I do a lot of canning. Works like a dream! Love it!

    Read More
    Rebekah B. September 14, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This processor arrived just a couple of days ago but I have been putting it thru its' paces as I just wore out another processor (not Kitchenaid). Even refurbished, it arrived like new and working perfectly with all expected accessories and guide. The price here at Overstock was less than any other outlet that I checked for this item.

    Read More
    nagoggrammy April 21, 2016
  • Overall very solid
    Verified Purchase

    The size is really good. All the blades a very sharp and the seal on the lid is water tight. I dorecommended this. My only complaints are with the lid. Where the feed tube goes into the lid, there's a crevice between it and the outer part of the lid. When I shred cheese or anything it gets stuck up there and is very difficult to get out clean. The feed tube itself is also very narrow.

    Read More
    Aaron February 11, 2016
  • I don't mind "refurbished" at all
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about the processer is wonderful. No complaints

    Read More
    msbunny*1 January 5, 2016
  • Refurbished Foor Processor-Like New
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order this food REFURBISHED food processor, but when it arrived I found that it was absolutely like new. We have used it several times and it has lived up to it's rating. We are very pleased with the processor, as we also are with the service and on time delivery.

    Read More
    donovan4444 December 21, 2015
  • Great Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    Unit arrived quickly, was well packaged and works flawlessly.

    Read More
    biffer07 November 24, 2015
  • Kitchen Aid Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    Just made homemade salsa, and it was the perfect tool. Also great to make ground chicken!

    Read More
    Brandy W. October 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the 2nd that I've bought, this was a gift. I use mine several times a week for cooking & for making laundry soap. I wonder how I ever functioned with out it!

    Read More
    Pam S. October 8, 2015
  • Investigate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this processor because the website listed it as having 1,00-1,500 watts ;however,KitchenAid's website lists it at 350 watts. I am not pleased with myself for making this purchase. I needed the high wattage. It is a very nice looking appliance.

    Read More
    nancy m. September 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our family of 4, from chopping veggies to making salsa this has been a fantastic addition to our kitchen. We love the time it saves with meal prep. highly recommended!

    Read More
    Scott M. May 1, 2015
  • Good as New
    Verified Purchase

    Works as I would expect. My wife didn't think we need one, but now can't live with out it.

    Read More
    CDA April 21, 2015
  • Great value for $
    Verified Purchase

    I make a lot of drought in my machine and needed one with power to do it. Also like that you can take out the smaller filler tube to add liquids. One small area that could use attention is buttons are a little difficult to operate. I'm hoping they ease up with use.

    Read More
    Paul G. January 3, 2015
  • Good powerful food processor
    Verified Purchase

    Strong chopping power. It is easy to clean. Attractive shape and looks good in my kitchen.

    Read More
    lanad March 28, 2014
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to buy the 13 cup and being single, glad I did decide on the 9 cup. The size works well for someone living alone. The only recommendation I would make to KitchenAid is to provide a storage case for the parts (some 13 cup processors appear to have one). I did try contacting KitchenAid via their website to purchase a storage case, but never received a response so ended up purchasing a small plastic tote that holds all of the pieces. The blades are sharp and did not want them to dent, etc.

    Read More
    jodyl2 January 17, 2014
  • We love to use it
    Verified Purchase

    It is good to have and use this product. It comes with lot of accessories.

    Read More
    hybridlover December 5, 2013
  • Highly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's birthday. She LOVES to create in the kitchen and has previously gone through 2 cheaper brand food processors. She loves this one. I was concerned about "refurbished" but actually it is like new. According to her - good capacity, good power and work likes a dream. Bring on the salsa!

    Read More
    nani442 June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links