Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refresh Your Car! Scented Oil Diffuser (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Candygurl527NYC
    Verified Purchase

    good fit in the car vents, but you can smell the scent to well.

    Read More
    Melissa J. December 7, 2016
  • freshener
    Verified Purchase

    smells good specially thru the wind

    Read More
    tessm November 20, 2015
  • Refresh Your Car! Scented Oil Diffuser (Pack of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product, nothing than a great smelling car, I even shared with the daugther.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
  • smells good and they work
    Verified Purchase

    great product and fast delivery! although the wrong "scent" was shipped, but decided to keep it. no big deal.

    Read More
    reyes87 November 11, 2011
  • No Good
    Verified Purchase

    The tree fresheners may not last as long but at least they smell like SOMETHING. these fresheners from the time I opened them to about a month later did nothing for my car. I thought it would give it a refreshing smell as I got into my vehicle but it did no such thing. I tried putting it next to the vents, tried putting it somewhere else. Nothing works. I need a refund for this product !!

    Read More
    anabel0316 March 23, 2011
  • Car vent
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as fresh or dense in scent as the vent sticks, but still works fine. It is also very visible sticking out of the car vent

    Read More
    aurorap March 16, 2011
  • Refresh Car Oil Diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I purchased the car oil diffuser. I am happy with the product. The scent can be strong at first, but it lasts a long time. It would be nice to be able to purchase a variety pack.

    Read More
    neilderr March 2, 2011
  • Refresh
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, I like these better than the tree scents - who wants to sniff a dusty tree to see if it still has life to it? These oil diffusers have a liquid visible from the outside, liquid gone - time for a new one.

    Read More
    98northwood June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links