Today: $46.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reflections Napkins (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Reflections line
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have many of these tablecloths in varying colors and bought some napkins to match. They are excellent quality. They repel liquid even after numerous washings. I have used these over and over and miraculously the stains always wash out. Perfect everyday table linens.

    Read More
    lmjax April 21, 2017
  • Pretty blue ones...
    Verified Purchase

    ...wash beautifully and mix and match with so many place settings.

    Read More
    careall3 April 19, 2017
  • microfiber napkins
    Verified Purchase

    The napkins matched the tablecloth I purchased and worked out well for my table.

    Read More
    cnana49 December 9, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table cloth everyday. It has held up well with many washes, dryies with no wrinkles and no ironing. Great buy!

    Read More
    nick012702 June 27, 2016
  • Finally had a chance to use them and wash them
    Verified Purchase

    Given how expensive napkins can be, I am happy with them. Good color and feel. They wash up nicely.

    Read More
    wandatx December 27, 2015
  • Nice Napkins
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice napkins. They have held up well and are not coming apart after washing.

    Read More
    jazzykat July 17, 2015
  • no wrinkles!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive brought these before. They are great

    Read More
    lesliemass May 2, 2015
  • superior napkins and tablecloths
    Verified Purchase

    These microfiber napkins and matching tablecloths are truly water-resistant. Spills wipe up quickly. And if they are soiled with flood spots, just toss them in the washer and dryer (but not too long). I have been using this design for years and my table tops (and buffet top) look fabulous. I keep coming back for more colors and sizes

    Read More
    scavines June 5, 2014
  • Napkins need trimming
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty happy with the quality other than the fact that I had to trim threads from the seams of each napkin. They are hemmed at the edges and there were many threads sticking out. This was after the first wash. I hope it doesn't reoccur after the next wash.

    Read More
    alindasong April 29, 2013
  • Reflections Napkins
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the napkins and with every order thru Overstock, greatest web-site ever!

    Read More
    23ms December 14, 2011
  • Wrinkle Problems
    Verified Purchase

    After following manufacturer washing instructions, these napkins/tablecloths were unacceptably wrinkled. They were returned.

    Read More
    lesky1 August 22, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these napkins and they are not only pretty, but great quality.

    Read More
    mina40 May 17, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid that these napkins (and tablecloth) were going to be cheesy and/or cheap looking, but they are not. They are sold at a high end linen place in NYC so that confirmed my personal view that they look very nice on the table. The spill proof feature is amazing---kids spilled wine and it does just sits on top so you can mop it up and no stain is left. Price is good and was 20% or so cheaper than at the retail store in my neighborhood.

    Read More
    parkslope April 8, 2010
  • GREAT Napkins
    Verified Purchase

    No wrinkles out of the dryer. No ironing!! Color is terrific and they are very nice. No curling of edges. I have merlot and navy. I'd like to have more colors. The placemats that match these are well worth it as well! HIGHLY recommended. The make my old ones look terrible, and those take lots of ironing.

    Read More
    pattyb013 February 23, 2010
  • Napkins
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price, prompt service, have not used yet but matches dinnerware quite well

    Read More
    neuhoff January 7, 2010
  • Love These Napkins!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pearl napkins for use with a matching round sage-colored cloth for my informal kitchen table, but happily discovered that they are just as wonderful used on my custom cloth on the formal dining room table. I'm convinced that these napkins are truly stain-proof. Liquid stains blot up instantly which amazes my young grandchildren. Lipstick or other food stains dissolve easily in the wash. An excellent purchase.

    Read More
    oklahomagramma October 30, 2009
  • Beautiful Napkins!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these napkins. They looked beautiful on my table this recent holiday and I love the color (merlot). They look great with my napkin rings which are yellow silk flowers. They are soft, but not flimsy at all. Small amounts of liquid roll right off of them! Because of the darker color, food does not stain easily. I would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    warwicknymom April 30, 2009
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the matching tablecloth and am very happy with both products. The material is great, washes very nicely--no ironing. Looks beautiful in the table.

    Read More
    runner1909 November 12, 2008
  • mircofiber napkins
    Verified Purchase

    These napkins match a table cloth I already had. This microfiber is terrific the way it beads up stains.

    Read More
    prettytable June 3, 2008
  • Not quite up to par with tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is great but the hems tend to buckle when in use or after washing.

    Read More
    mars36 May 23, 2008
Sponsored Links