Starting at: $14.89

Save $9.81 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reflections Microfiber Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!

    I had one of these in green, pearl, straw and khaki. All awesome colors. But now, I've moved into a new home and have different shaped tables and different color schemes, so I'm changing up colors and sizes. The pictures on this site do NOT reflect the true colors of this product, though...at al!. If you order the straw, it's going to show up to you as yellow. Khaki looks like sort of a goldish tan. The sage is a bit darker than in the picture, but pretty much the same tone. Pearl is kind of an off white, beigy tone.

    Read More
    carolinagirl0000 May 29, 2011
  • Love this tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the perfect blue tablecloth for more than a year. This one was the one I've been waiting for. I liked it so much that I ordered a second one as back-up just in case, It has been washed once and didn't fade or wrinkle. I love it!

    Read More
    purpledog65 April 24, 2013
  • Love these tablecloths
    Verified Purchase

    If you want an easy to care for tablecloth then this is the one for you. It launders beautifully and a brief tumble in the dryer and you are ready to go. I would definitely purchase this product again.

    Read More
    stfran February 21, 2012
  • This is a beautiful, stain resistant, no-iron tablecloth and napkin set. The quality is superior. However, the "moss" color has tinge of blue in it - it is a cool green, not a warm green. Can't wait to use this over the holidays!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love this tablecloth. Not only does it look really nice in the room but it really is stain proof. I bought this for my boyfriends new condo. We have already spilled Red Wine and blood (don't ask)and neither stained. I definitely recommend buying this.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Just as nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the speed in which I received my order and the quality of the product.

    Read More
    simlyn June 24, 2011
  • reflections tablecloth

    I just love the texture, and for the price you can't go wrong! The grid pattern goes well with my modern interiors and china. A must have for the discerning table!

    Read More
    mad4mod August 31, 2006
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality -- lots of protection and looks great without a high price.

    Read More
    bammy2 June 9, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These table cloths proved to be quite wrinkle resistant. They are a little thin but they work quite adequately.

    Read More
    Theodore Le F. June 8, 2016
  • Elaine C
    Verified Purchase

    use it in church events many complements

    Read More
    Elaine C. June 8, 2016
  • Mary McGuire
    Verified Purchase

    Blue Microfiber Tablecloth is stunning!

    Read More
    nanabest1 June 5, 2016
  • RDB
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. It would have been nice to have been 2 inches longer because it was exactly 12 foot. Resisted stains pretty well. Looks very nice and lays well on table

    Read More
    Ronald B. May 24, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second table cloth I have bought because I loved the first one (in a different color). I may have to buy a 3rd new color. Great value, easy to wash.

    Read More
    Shannan R. January 27, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the black one which is creating a dramatic setting for white chine and center pieces for my Christmas table. It is what is, not damask, not linen, not formal. But it makes a fine back drop for a china and glassware collector and the squares add a bit of shine, festive with the candlelight for the season.

    Read More
    12307sj December 24, 2013
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Color and weave are great, but it looks too synthetic and very rayon-like: droopy and snags easily. Wash it cold, gentle, and after 5 washings it certainly doesn't look new anymore. Don't understand what causes the snags, but they "run" like my grandmothers nylon hose of old. Would prefer a heavier weight, mattle finish, and less fragility: it's an everyday tablecloth, not an antique!

    Read More
    flwguide May 9, 2013
  • Miss Picky
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is perfect in every way, ivory/cream color is exactly the color I wanted and the pattern is great. Had a ladies luncheon and they all asked me where I got my tablecloth.

    Read More
    Sharonco March 17, 2017
  • A little small for my table
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked it to be a little longer.. but still works for my needs

    Read More
    sas415 March 16, 2017
  • EMJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Good weight, not too thin. Drapes beautifully on my oval table. Lovely subtle pattern.

    Read More
    Elaine J. March 12, 2017
  • Nice Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a very dark red . I am very pleased with the color as it is subdued ,not loud .

    Read More
    Dennis K. March 10, 2017
  • Snags & Runs
    Verified Purchase

    Snags really easy causing runs in it. Only washed it twice & got rid of it!

    Read More
    Loren L. March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links