Starting at: $15.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reflections Microfiber Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sage/green and I can honestly say it is the subtle shade I was hoping for..definitely would buy again

    Read More
    everybluemoon May 26, 2017
  • Amazing tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tablecloths. It is amazing how any liquid that spills on it does not get absorbed in. Instead it forms a bubble and can easily be wiped clean!

    Read More
    rmines May 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, fit good. A little slippery on table but that can be remedied.

    Read More
    Susan V May 11, 2017
  • Bleeds in washer
    Verified Purchase

    The tablecloth itself seems to be ok but the color does not hold. I washed it in cold water + used a 'dye magnet' but it bleed badly. Now the tablecloth color is faded and the other clothes that were in the same wash are pink.

    Read More
    Diana P. May 4, 2017
  • The Best Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Love how easily stains come out!

    Read More
    teamaniac April 22, 2017
  • Cleans beautifully, and....
    Verified Purchase

    ...the sage green is so pretty.

    Read More
    careall3 April 19, 2017
  • Short, red tablecloth.

    It's too small to work for the dining room table, and it's too red. This is my fault. I ordered the wrong size and color. I'll use it for my kitchen table. i ordered a bigger size for the dining room table in the color merlot.

    Read More
    Debbie D. April 19, 2017
  • Great Tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best tablecloth I have ever used. It does not let liquids penetrate and washes like a dream. I bought 2 so I always have one to use on my dining table--great protection for wood tables.

    Read More
    OstkUser1080485 April 10, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and crisp on the table.

    Read More
    Susan P. April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to keep the look of my black table so I ordered the black tablecloth which turned out to be prettier than I had imagined. I am very happy with my purchase and will be ordering other colors.

    Read More
    Michelle Z. April 5, 2017
  • Nice Tablecloth Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and wash easy Fast Shipping Thank You!

    Read More
    Gary W. March 31, 2017
  • Miss Picky
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is perfect in every way, ivory/cream color is exactly the color I wanted and the pattern is great. Had a ladies luncheon and they all asked me where I got my tablecloth.

    Read More
    Sharonco March 17, 2017
  • A little small for my table
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked it to be a little longer.. but still works for my needs

    Read More
    sas415 March 16, 2017
  • EMJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Good weight, not too thin. Drapes beautifully on my oval table. Lovely subtle pattern.

    Read More
    Elaine J. March 12, 2017
  • Nice Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a very dark red . I am very pleased with the color as it is subdued ,not loud .

    Read More
    Dennis K. March 10, 2017
  • Snags & Runs
    Verified Purchase

    Snags really easy causing runs in it. Only washed it twice & got rid of it!

    Read More
    Loren L. March 6, 2017
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth looks beautiful on my dining room table and it washes up great!

    Read More
    Linda M. March 2, 2017
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Washes and irons up nicely.

    Read More
    Lisa A F. February 10, 2017
  • Just What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to find a round tablecloth in this color: Merlot. Very pretty and washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 7, 2017
  • This is my third tablecloth like this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tablecloth for it's slightly shiny appearance and it's resistance to stains.

    Read More
    weegiepie February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links