Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reeves Stretch 1-piece Ottoman Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Update and/or conceal wear
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for a large ottoman. Nice material. Washes well. Price was not bad either.

    Read More
    Debbie T. September 14, 2016
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my ottoman was too big for it.

    Read More
    niki3694 November 6, 2015
  • not worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    the color was great but it did not fit well and really didn't accomplish what it was designed to do. waste of money

    Read More
    sa78217 July 23, 2015
  • Protection for my new ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my need to cover and protect my new ottoman from my doggies.

    Read More
    aggiedeee July 24, 2014
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Made old ottoman look new! Excellent for the price!

    Read More
    dustydog12345 June 5, 2013
  • Nice fitting slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I purchased this slipcover to cover an old ottoman that my in-laws have had for years. While few, if any, non-custom slipcovers can be expected to fit perfectly, this product was very satisfactory. The fabric has a lot of give, and can be configured to fit a lot of differently sized ottomans. My in-laws were very pleased with the quality and low cost of this slipcover, along with the fact that it certainly beat the cost of a replacement ottoman.

    Read More
    len66 January 2, 2013
  • Ottoman slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is very light. It stretches so it doesn't give good coverage from what you trying to hide. I am returning this product. I do not like it.

    Read More
    colsen12 October 29, 2012
  • Wish I bought this years ago!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman slipcover and the chair slipcover, not expecting much. But they are both terrific! I just wanted something good looking to cover a nice chair and ottoman so the dogs could sit on it. The stretchy fabric keeps the chair and ottoman covered and looks much better than other slipcovers I've tried. The pieces are easy to wash and put back on. The fabric isn't the best in the world, but it sure does the job. Thank you, Overstock (again!)

    Read More
    mamola October 6, 2012
  • Made a tired piece of furnature like new
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman cover was just what I needed, it was a great price and does an excellent job. The ottoman I have is much loved because it is so comefortable to use but was badly sun faded. It was like the embarassing old jumper that you love but imediately hide when you know people are coming. The cover fits well and helped my ugly old ottoman fit i with my other furnature. The only critacism I can offer is that the cord appearance is a little old fashioned and that it does move a bit and needs to be sorted about one a week but we do use it everyday. I would recommend to a friend or family.

    Read More
    lisamariebo September 18, 2012
  • Thin Fabric

    I ordered the beige color and it was more of a pinkish biege. The fabric was thin & didn't have a good quality feel to it. I returned the product.

    Read More
    envisionnow June 1, 2012
  • Reeves Stretched Piece Ottoman Slipcover Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Reeves Stretch 1 piece Ottoman Slipcover is soft, comfortable, and durable with it neutral color palette of green and beige which works well in any room. A great find and inexpensive decorating upgrade for an ottoman in any room. The slip cover is washable, durable,and easy to maintain. The slipcover comes in a small box. When, unwrap, there are wrinkles; However, they immediately disappear when fitted to the ottoman. You will be happy you purchased it.

    Read More
    joyluckclub May 18, 2012
  • Ottoman Slipcover (Reeves)
    Verified Purchase

    I reallly like the Reeves slipcovers. They fit well, and they don't bunch up after someone has sat on them. Excellent quality for low price.

    Read More
    riebe March 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    newly30 February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links