Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $143.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reese Velvet Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Expensive but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just gorgeous and as an accent piece it makes the right pop the only downside is they are a little pricey for two

    Read More
    gebbiap July 18, 2017
  • beautiful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    great pop of color, well constructed, sturdy, worth the cost

    Read More
    Sarah B. February 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous X bench
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about it is perfect. Carefully packaged with a special cover. Incredible color. Wonderfully comfortable. I'm in love!

    Read More
    Laurie L. October 14, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    We got the pinkish/berry color and it absolutely beautiful and high quality.

    Read More
    ann t. August 9, 2016
  • Pretty but Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the magenta colored ottoman. It's pretty but while I was sitting on it one of the legs broke. To put this into perspective for you, I weigh 104 lbs. I've never had a piece of furniture break while sitting on it. I do not think it's worth the price considering I've inky owned it 3 months and have only actually used it a handful of times.

    Read More
    Negar D. April 19, 2016
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! We ordered plum color & it's beautiful. Very comfy to sit on. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kelli H. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this ottoman! I use it as a chair at my vanity, and it perfect. I can even sit on it indian style. Roomy and comfortable for long sittings. The pink is a dark berry pink shade.

    Read More
    alexiandrea February 26, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these and I get compliments all the time. It's a serious green but it's fun and the colors pop out in the room. Really love getting these stylish accent pieces for less than I've seen anywhere else!

    Read More
    glamcat333 February 9, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my purple velvet ottoman. The color is a rich deep purple velvet and it looks great and more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Barbie B. December 24, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    same quality as others listed online for much more

    Read More
    ji13 December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color, well-made, sturdy. Tons of compliments! Love!!

    Read More
    trishia l. August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the purple ottoman and they were rich in color. Great buy

    Read More
    Erika I. July 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these in pink. The color is just beautiful and they are really comfortable.

    Read More
    alimohr March 27, 2015
  • Great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green- this green is vibrant! Just want i need to add some color to me entryway. It is very soft to the touch and feel great when you sit to put on your shoes. The nail heads are shiny and add great contrast to the "velvety" fabric. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    reggaegirl January 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser537167 May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ally S. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vtdelta August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cmonte888 June 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gigi May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links