Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reed Natural Outdoor Roll-Up Blind

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are very well-made and strong, and they hold up well in harsh weather. I purchased a couple and was so happy with them that I bought another one.

    Read More
    Joyce D. August 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The reeds were thin, the mechanism weak. if you can manage to get it out the box in one piece and get it hung, then I don't recommend trying to put it up & down as I don't imagine it will last that long.

    Read More
    jfn212 August 12, 2017
  • Nice Outdoor Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, good color for the decor.

    Read More
    makirkwood June 30, 2017
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning this item, it is just not what I thought, I don't think it would take long for the Northeast wind to destroy these! They would probably work fine in a protected area or indoors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1192520 June 4, 2017
  • Reed blind
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just perfect on my screened porch it lets in light for my plants but keeps it out of my house.

    Read More
    Kim B. May 16, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Use on patio for privacy is decent especially for price

    Read More
    Christopher K. April 25, 2017
  • Have Held Up Well
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to use outside in the harsh Sonoran Desert. After two years they have held up well. Sometimes they go off track in the wind but they are easy to fix. The raise/lower mechanism has also held up well.

    Read More
    Darenna R. February 8, 2017
  • patio blinds
    Verified Purchase

    perfect to make our east faciing patio a summr retreat

    Read More
    Kirsten E. January 31, 2017
  • Flimsy blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and the reviews seemed ok. This would be ok indoors but won't last outdoors. Ver flimsy. ..thin blinds. If you want something that's going to last a bit....theses are not for you. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    suzi13 December 31, 2016
  • Patikin
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and was as pictured.

    Read More
    Patricia S. December 7, 2016
  • Great Idea
    Verified Purchase

    The end of the cord keeps slipping out of the piece that allows you to roll and unroll the blind. I have found a way to keep it in the plastic holder and have had no more problems with it.

    Read More
    Anita T. December 7, 2016
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    As Roll-up blinds go, these are great! Easy to install, they look great and work as designed. I enjoy being able to look without people being to look in.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. October 25, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    They are not very sturdy. They also were priced accordingly.

    Read More
    tdgreen October 14, 2016
  • very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last 2 months. The Las Vegas winds and hot summer sun has caused it to fall apart.

    Read More
    Iris G. September 5, 2016
  • Bit frail, light weight but simple shade
    Verified Purchase

    Get a heavier one if u need a lot of shade

    Read More
    William L. August 23, 2016
  • does the trick- roll up blind
    Verified Purchase

    works well on covered deck area

    Read More
    Maureen L P. August 10, 2016
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Gives the right amount of privacy without hindering your view. Gives a peaceful look to the area.

    Read More
    Denise S. July 7, 2016
  • james c.
    Verified Purchase

    Put these up last year on screened in porch and they are great.

    Read More
    James C. June 30, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Some broken and one was about 3 inches to short.

    Read More
    Sharon A. June 26, 2016
  • Porch shades
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was just fair. The bottom hung unevenly. Would not order these again.

    Read More
    renebeans June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links