Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reed Medium Walnut/ Charcoal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • function meets high style!
    Verified Purchase

    These were the first purchase I made for our new house. The house had been completely flipped in a "fixer upper" type style and these fit in perfectly with our butcher block island. The bars allow for my son and his friends to climb up and down safely and the back provides support for the rest of us. Love them! Many compliments!

    Read More
    Robyn G. June 13, 2017
  • Well-made and beautifully modern
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these four years ago for our kitchen island. They have had up perfectly.

    Read More
    Catherine S. April 30, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the retro school room feel of these. They are comfy as well.

    Read More
    cdrake33 September 7, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and comfortable. Very attractive design.

    Read More
    tikichef July 3, 2016
  • Add a Little Flair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs for our mother as a gift. She was so pleased. They are sturdy, have a nice design that blends well with her traditional furniture and they have survived 5 children, their spouses and 11 grandchildren.

    Read More
    jowill77 February 16, 2016
  • Study and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these chairs. Super sturdy - my not-lightweight boyfriend can sit in these and they remain stable. They seem to be of good construction and are very nice to look at. The only downside is there are no rubber "feet" or anything similar. The hollow metal tube simply stops. Finding a good functional foot to protect my hardwoods has proven a bit difficult. But, we still love 'em!

    Read More
    mechanicaljen December 8, 2015
  • Comfortable and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Three things make these stools cool: 1) adjustable feet to avoid "the wobble." 2) heavy seat and supportive back 3) great for a casual sit-down or a more prolonged stay. I sometimes use my kitchen island to work with my laptop. These become my work chair and have proven to be both pretty and comfortable. I have sat upon these stools for hours at a time and have been pleasantly surprised how comfortable they are. They have a neat "bent plywood" look; allowing you to see the lamination of the wood that provides an "refined industrial" look. The wood has a fairly dark finish and so far, the stools have withstood a fair amount of abuse and continue to look good!

    Read More
    tinaspencer November 18, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, and stylish. Looks great at my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    poughkeepsieny November 15, 2015
  • Comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quickly and we'll packaged. They are super comfortable to sit in and sturdy. They are the perfect height for my kitchen island. Love them so much I bought the bar height ones too.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. November 4, 2015
  • Wood chips easily
    Verified Purchase

    I got two sets of these and I love how they look. They are super comfy with just the right angle for the backs and just enough curve at the knee to not hurt your legs when sitting. BUT... the wood chips and scratches very easily. Keeping them anyway. I really like the way they look.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. October 6, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time looking for the right chairs. Cool, but comfy. Sturdy. Plan to buy two more.

    Read More
    Melissa S. October 6, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got two sets of these chairs for our kitchen island. For the price the quality is great. They come assembled and we had no problems with any of the chairs we received. You can easily adjusted the legs for any wobbles. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    utahgrl September 30, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these counter stools to go with a small **** *** bistro table and they go perfectly! They have a rustic yet modern look and are very comfortable. Best part is that they came already assembled :)

    Read More
    OstkUser41162 July 29, 2015
  • Love these chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs to give a little industrial look to your home. I would buy them again!!!

    Read More
    Tracy T. July 2, 2015
  • Sturdy & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. One thing I'll add to the other reviews is that the seat area (roughly 17" x 17") is perfect for our 3 kids who love sitting & climbing around on these at our little kitchen island.

    Read More
    TommyC July 2, 2015
  • LOVE these barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best barstools Look good, built sturdy, my 20 month old climbs up and stands on them at island. Love the clean lines, a little modern with the iron legs. Measure your space carefully, I got 4 to GI around my semicircle island and so disappointed I have to return the unopened box of 2 because 4 just will not work. Live them so much I am keeping the 2 we opened to go somewhere. I will figure out where.!

    Read More
    tmgrey May 3, 2015
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    They are very lightweight and its soft wood. In one day the seat had deep scratches. I bought this because I wanted a counter stool with a back so my toddler would stop falling off the backless stools we currently have. But the chair is so lightweight that he actually falls just trying to get on it or off because when he braces himself against the counter and has his bum on the seat, it propels itself a backwards and he falls anyway. Even my elderly father who is very rigid, had a hard time sitting because the chair slid back as he was trying to sit down. The legs of the stool make a loud noise when they are dragged along my tile floor as well- very irritating, they are not padded so you have to pick them up to not hear it. I wanted to return them but didn't want to go trough the hassle of mailing them-which is why I hate shopping online in the first place! We are just going to start using the old backless stools again.

    Read More
    Joshua S. April 21, 2015
  • Already cracking
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice for sitting and looks. I have been using them for 8 months now and the wood is starting to crack and seperate on the seat. Would not reccommend chairs if your not looking to replace them in under 1-2 years.

    Read More
    sld9696 February 12, 2015
  • Best stools ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these stools. They are perfect for my kitchen. They color and style are perfect. Most importantly, they are comfortable! Great value too. I highly recommend them, they don't disappoint!

    Read More
    Karen H. January 27, 2015
  • NOLA
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Just as described. Sturdy and no assembly. *** doesn't handle packaging well. All 3 boxes were severely damaged but the stools were wrapped very well and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 25, 2015
Sponsored Links