Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reed Medium Walnut/ Charcoal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Sitting on one writing this review. Needed them for our Warm Indrustial/Old English look in our townhouse condo. Color perfect..exactly like picture ..and are used daily After a year and a half are still looking and acting brand new! Great addition!

    Read More
    Carla B. March 31, 2017
  • love the look, but not super solid
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fairly lightweight. The wood is easy to clean, but doesn't look real

    Read More
    jsscpayne October 25, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    These look like they were made for a table we made with butcher block top and hairpin legs. A perfect match!

    Read More
    meindenver January 31, 2016
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    These have a big seat and back and are very sturdy and very comfortable! I was very surprised! One of the backs broke loose bit a little wood glue and it is holding up fine and they geg very rough use from my family.

    Read More
    Brandi F. January 27, 2016
  • Comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They're very comfortable to sit in and sturdy. Shipped fast, received them within a few days of placing my order. I also ordered the counter height chairs which are equally awesome!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. November 4, 2015
  • Backs Break Off
    Verified Purchase

    These look great but are of horrible construction. I ordered two sets of these (4 stools total) and 2 of them have had the back break off. I've even used Gorilla glue to try and fix them but they will not stay together! Horrible design. Would not encourage anyone to order these.

    Read More
    Gray G. October 13, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Seats are nice "looking", but very thin wood used.

    Read More
    jeannine1978 September 11, 2015
  • Modern and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy shipping. Great Product! Exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Cortney S. September 5, 2015
  • Tanzi
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. More Comfortable than they appear.

    Read More
    Tanzi C. August 11, 2015
  • Just so so....
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs wobbled and I sent it back. There not terrible, but when I saw them in person they weren't great. I wanted a more industrial look and these aren't really that.

    Read More
    Alanna C. July 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable and contrast so nice to our dark cabinet and white countertops. Durable and sturdy, great buy!

    Read More
    Michael C. June 30, 2015
  • LOVE these chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and a great price too! However, I've had them about six months now and have noticed the finish on the seat bottom is starting to crack. Hoping I can refinish them if needed and get a better sealant on them so I don't have to replace them altogether.

    Read More
    bp8430 April 23, 2015
  • good looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    i so loved these bar stools that when we moved i was considering cutting down the legs to fit the lower counter in our new house. I was thrilled to find the same style in shorter bar stools and gave the taller ones to my daughter and son-in-law, who also love them. they are without a doubt the most comfortable bar stools i have ever used and very sturdy. they look fabulous with a vintage look and fit in perfectly in our city loft apartment. they are easy to put together but the screws need tightening over the course of a year or so, as some have a tendency to fall out, i guess depending on how much use the stools get....and at our house with 3 grandchildren they get plenty of use, but always look great!

    Read More
    Julia S. February 23, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We have four of the dining height chairs in this style and wanted to add a couple bar stools of the same style. They are great! Very stylish, an excellent price for what you're getting, and a nice wide seat base that's comfortable to sit in for long stretches of time. The shorter chairs in this style have held up for 2+ years of use, and I expect this set will as well.

    Read More
    emsf February 17, 2015
  • Nice construction and comfortable feel.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nicer than I expected. Larger also which is nice. The seat and back are very supportive and we are using them at work stations for computer use. I feel the have great posture and their a lot like an artist stool. I can sit in it over 8hrs and not have any issues or need a pad.

    Read More
    Brett S. February 16, 2015
  • Cbates
    Verified Purchase

    Style and quality are both great!

    Read More
    Carrie B. February 3, 2015
  • Reed Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these nice stools and they are very solid with a great look!

    Read More
    latteria January 15, 2015
  • Comfortable, sturdy, just as the picture showed
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for our two young kids (6 and 4) to be able to sit at the new bar island we built. The 4-year-old is a little nervous because of the height, but overall we are super happy with the purchase. They don't wobble, are constructed well. I'm sitting in one now and prefer it to the backless stools we have for the "grownups." We wanted something that goes with our spanish modern remodeled home and these are perfect. Great purchase, well worth the price!

    Read More
    hmsw999 January 14, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    loved the style, but was very concerned that the quality would not be any good, since the price was so low compared to other chairs we looked at. the shipment (2chairs) arrived after only two days, the packaging was very professional, and not poor as previously stated, and the chairs are very comfortable and sturdy. very excited about this buy and could not have asked for more; stylish, great quality and very good price.

    Read More
    shopping December 18, 2014
  • Great vintage style stool
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a stool that is very stable with a good size seat, this is for you. It is very sturdy, but not heavy, and is easy to maneuver. It has a great vintage look that could go with many styles. I have looked a long time and this is the best I have found for price and quality.

    Read More
    spookymom October 28, 2014