Today: $136.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reed Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for 2 years now. They look great. There are starting to wear a bit, but still look good.

    Read More
    Leah C. February 14, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed them to fit under a custom table that my brother made for me. I have a settee on the other side. These are firm but fine for dinner. If you do work at the dining table (which I have) your lower back will start to hurt after a few hours. Overall, the quality is there. The look was exactly what I wanted. I have had them over a year and they still look great.

    Read More
    KERRY O. December 8, 2016
  • Reed Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Chairs. They look more expensive than they were and they're quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Billi L. December 2, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using these chairs for over six months now and we have no complaints! The seat and back are nice and wide, comfortable and the wood seems to be really durable. We have two small kids and for us they're the perfect combination of form and function.

    Read More
    Holly H. May 4, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    We use these at a table for just about everything from games to knitting to drawing floor plans. They are solid so there is no slouching when sitting, which is good for your back. They are very functional and can even be used as additional chairs in the dining room too. They also stack...a great advantage.

    Read More
    ELAINE C. March 16, 2016
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these chairs, mostly based upon price. They are essentially what I expected, but one was damaged upon arrival. The threaded inserts in the wooden back part of the chair pulled out. The back is still attached and I keep telling myself that I am going to fix it, but haven't. Meh.

    Read More
    Jeremy S. March 14, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    We got these to pair with our new west elm table. They look amazing, and they arrived fast and assembled. Perfect!

    Read More
    suistt February 16, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in well packaged box with no damage. We really like the look of these chairs and appear to be good quality. Time will tell how they hold up but I think should be ok. They are a darker color than one of the pictures seems to show. Works well for us but thought it was with mentioning.

    Read More
    Anthony E. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made…comfortable…handsome and come assembled. I love their low profile in the room.

    Read More
    Joyce B. January 30, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are outside under a covered porch and are holding up beautifully. They are very sturdy and comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    MaryBeth M. January 19, 2016
  • Wonderful dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Head and shoulders above the quality we expected. These are on par with far pricier options at designer stores like west elm and C&B. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Amy E. December 25, 2015
  • Really like these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a year ago to go with some antique chairs I had, they aren't exactly alike but they look good together. My family is extremely hard on dining chairs (having broken quite a few, which is why I needed more) and these are still in excellent shape. sometime i hope to get 2 more.

    Read More
    Melanie M. December 6, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars except the 1 oder the 4 chairs I ordered came with a chip.. keeping cuz it's a hassle to return largershman items..

    Read More
    Min K. December 1, 2015
  • Nice Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice looking, very true to the picture on Overstock. It is great that they come fully assembled. I can't wait to use them!

    Read More
    mojor1 November 11, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of the barstools and have recently added 2 dining chairs. The clean lines on these chairs and the comfort factor are causing me to go back for 2 more. I am so pleased with this purchase, and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    youngs51 October 30, 2015
  • Great deal, great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these and they look great with our modern wood/chrome table. They have a low profile when pushed in all the way, which is nice for a small room. They got here fast and were very well packed (no damages at all). It was awesome that they didn't require any assembly. They're holding up really well and we can't believe our luck in finding such a great deal for the dining room!

    Read More
    Adam P. October 23, 2015
  • Reed chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The finish and seat colors were great. Chairs are sturdy and balanced.

    Read More
    OstkUser54092 October 20, 2015
  • Vintage flair
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! They look great with my industrial table and are roomy and comfortable! Love the black metal too!!!

    Read More
    nursemerry October 9, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, nice wood. Cam assembled.

    Read More
    Lauren A. September 15, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Not super comfortable, but they are what they look like.

    Read More
    Chad L. September 5, 2015
Sponsored Links