Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reed & Barton 'Durham Matte' 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Seem like they will last a long time!

    Read More
    adelie April 5, 2015
  • This was a gift for my son/family
    Verified Purchase

    per daughter-in-law, they like it

    Read More
    Susan B. January 22, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast delivery first off. Heavy weight silverware that you can feel the quality. Would very much recommend this to a friend/family.

    Read More
    coudyguy August 27, 2014
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this flatware set several months ago and started using them right away. At first, I feel in love with the elegant design. However, after several months of use I am extremely disappointed in this product. Some of the utensils started rusting and more than often they are not completely cleaned after the dishwasher cycle (I didn't have this problem with my old set, so I know it is not a dishwasher problem). Needless to say it is a waste of your money and time. I was expecting this set to be a lot more durable.

    Read More
    aly57 August 11, 2014
  • table ware
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think my daughter was happy with the table ware as a Birthday present - but she sure needed it!

    Read More
    maryvpom March 5, 2014
  • Not Terrible, But...
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not top end. My wife is particular about the weight of the silverware. She likes it to be heavy and this set is NOT as solid as the set we have. It's not flimsy, but definitely not heavy. So, if you are looking for a heavy set, this one isn't it. I don't think it will last too long either. The design is nice though. I wish it were more solid. My wife would have been happier. :)

    Read More
    robrjay November 13, 2013
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy stainless steel flatware for everyday use. Well balanced. Not easily destroyed or bent or too long or too fancy. Solid good quality flatware. I gave it as a gift to my sister and she loves it!

    Read More
    med0462 October 6, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in many places, in store and online for a nice set of flatware. I found it with the Reed & Barton 'Durham Matte' 45-piece Flatware Set. This is not a flimsy, cheap set of flatware. They feel nice in the hand and look awesome next to my white plates. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cjaniew July 18, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic and durable silverware, they feel and look exactly as the pic. Great quality

    Read More
    jay5555 July 12, 2013
  • Heavy weight, beautiful flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace the Walmart stuff with a more quality product. I was delighted by the looks and weight of each utensil. Well worth the buy!

    Read More
    cadence007 June 24, 2013
  • Great set of flatware

    I have had this set for 4 years and it still looks great! We use the dishwasher and these have done really well. No scratches, no rusting; they still look brand new. I highly recommend this set. It goes well with any set of dishes.

    Read More
    anirbaz13 June 4, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this set, but the light weight and unattractive backside took away all my positivity.

    Read More
    lm116677 October 28, 2012
  • Beauty and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I´m very impressed with this set. Its beautiful and functional. The package arrived as schedule. I gave it four stars because I only have it for a month now and I cannot testify about its durability and if its going to stay "stainless" for long. But for what I´ve seen so far, I don´t think that´s going to be a issue.

    Read More
    cavalcanti October 3, 2012
  • pretty good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, other than the pieces are lighter and thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    fortbend July 31, 2012
  • NL
    Verified Purchase

    Prtoduct is excellent quality - simple yet sophisticated

    Read More
    wm63 January 4, 2012
  • This flatware set is just right. It's even better
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is just what we needed for an extra set. The brushed stainless is very nice, the weight is good, not flimsy, and overall I was very pleased.

    Read More
    kittie31 December 29, 2011
  • Nice and heavy handles
    Verified Purchase

    The flatware is excellent. T he handles are well-balanced and heavy. It looks good with traditional and contemporary dishes.

    Read More
    patedwards November 9, 2011
  • Reed and Barton
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money it has a nice feel and looks great. Overall, a good value and would recommend

    Read More
    uweb4001 April 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie G. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links