Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reed & Barton Crescendo II 65-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • P Dinolfo
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would buy again

    Read More
    Pamela D. February 9, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Rusted after 4-6 cycles in the dishwasher

    Read More
    c0326 August 28, 2015
  • Nice flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the contemporary look of this set...nice heavy feel and balanced pieces.

    Read More
    Pamela C. August 20, 2015
  • Rust
    Verified Purchase

    These I find have rust stains. I thought SS was not suppose to rust!

    Read More
    Andrea B. June 24, 2015
  • Reed & Barton flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and stylish set. We wished the pieces were a little heavier but overall we're very pleased.

    Read More
    James C. June 9, 2015
  • Love the look and weight of these
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well balanced. Highly recommend. The forks are larger than my last set.

    Read More
    21fran April 3, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of mismatched old stuff. New year, new flatware.

    Read More
    hannalulu January 18, 2014
  • Beautiful set ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set so much. It's look very beautiful. You should buy it.

    Read More
    andreahoang April 19, 2013
  • reed and barton flatware
    Verified Purchase

    highest quality,everything I could want,top of the line

    Read More
    lparsells April 9, 2013
  • Heavy and impressive
    Verified Purchase

    My mom got this and I admired it so much, I had to search on O - must be living right because it was there and I grabbed two. Reed & Barton typically don't make a shoddy product, and this is no different. Love the substantial feel of this set and will hold the second set in reserve "just in case." Would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    amanda2010 March 23, 2013
  • Wonderful bargain
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for this silverware on a number of websites. Overstock.com had the lowest prices,, by far. Not only did it arrive in perfect condition but it also came 3 days earlier than promised/

    Read More
    wbjb2 October 24, 2012
  • party perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely flatware....perfect for parties, yet durable for everyday use. Nice weight and feel.

    Read More
    bleachermom9n2 October 20, 2012
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, I was looking for a more modern design, this set will do for everyday use

    Read More
    yahel64 October 2, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this purchase! The design is modern, and yet has a traditional, balanced weight and feel. I wanted something a little different, and I am pleased. I have owned and used this product every day for a few weeks now, and have no complaints or concerns.

    Read More
    chica49 August 21, 2012
  • R&B Crescendo II, 65pc flatware set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased for everyday use. I love this pattern because it doesn't show water spots or finger smudges on the handles. The pattern is on both sides of each piece (not just the front side). This set almost matches my "better" tableware set which has a gold band on the neck of the handles, also by Reed & Barton, purchased 30 yrs ago.

    Read More
    razzmataz June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links