Today $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Redwood 54-bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very unstable
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this item if your a wine collector. This rack is very flimsy and not well put together for the price.

    Read More
    Renee T. March 18, 2017
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest or the best quality

    Read More
    Desiree W. January 21, 2016
  • sturdy wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    purchased several years ago and has held up well.

    Read More
    stacey1400 October 13, 2015
  • Excellent Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted needed a wine rack to finish out my bar/media room at home and am very pleased with this purchase. The assembly for this product should be followed each step of the way by using the instructions. I experienced no issues and would recommend this product. One word of note, it should be mounted/attached to a wall and not stacked.

    Read More
    galowe01 August 14, 2014
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly as it looks and described. It's attractive, easy to assemble and sturdy. I bought two to start and they look great stacked againt the brick wall in my basement. I will definitely buy more of these wine racks.

    Read More
    jmw72010 March 31, 2012
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Except for that fact that you need a nail gun to put it together easily, the product was fine. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    skibones December 24, 2011
  • Easy, Perfect, cCean
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Clean lines. Efficient use of space. Fairly easy to put together - although the directions recommend a nail gun, I was able to put it together using a hammer.

    Read More
    katekrause December 6, 2011
  • Perfect for basement, but pricey for quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rack works well for our basement to store our growing wine collection, and it's easy to expand by adding another rack. The wood, however, is not just unfinished, but rough, so I wouldn't use it in a living space. I aslo found it pricey for the quality, and the primitive assembly required, i.e. nailing it together.

    Read More
    gemese October 17, 2011
  • Redwood wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little disapointed that they didn't tell you before the purchase that you needed a nail gun to put it together. You can do it by hand but the possiblity of the wood splitting is a lot higher because the pieces are small so you actually do need the gun. That was the only down fall

    Read More
    nanab05 September 29, 2011