Today: $3,579.99

MSRP: $5,399.98

Save $1,819.99 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Redmond Distressed Mahogany Italian Leather Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the couch! It screams quality! I sit on it daily and feel it's very comfortable. The department in Overstock that ships these items isn't very informative. Can't look up on line what's going on. Better customer service is definitely needed!

    Read More
    ksplatzer February 10, 2017
  • IT TOOK FOREVER FOR ME TO RECEIVE THIS SECTIONAL..
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you are clear about how long it takes for delivery! I ordered this piece of furniture on 12/6/16 and did not have it delivered until 1/9/17. I had to make numerous calls regarding the status of the delivery. On the day of delivery, the driver arrived late in the evening. And he was NOT very polite when he came to the door either! The sectional was in very dusty condition. The driver told me to wipe it down?? There were scuff marks on the left facing piece. This is my first time buying furniture online and will definitely be my last! For the amount I paid, I shouldn't have to put up with all that.

    Read More
    bigbear January 10, 2017
  • Disproportionate
    Verified Purchase

    The back is very high compared to the depth of the seat. It seams very well made but the ergonomics and design proportion seem a little off.

    Read More
    OstkUser61771 November 26, 2015
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to order such an expensive item online, but am so pleased with the purchase. I agree with one of the other reviewers in that the seat is not quite as deep as I'd like, and I'm 5'7", but the back is certainly high enough to support my head. When used with a coffee table or ottoman, once your feet are elevated, the seat depth becomes a non-issue. It looks and feels very elegant. Looks beautiful in my Tuscan inspired decor.

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 13, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    My new sofa is beautiful and very well made. I have never purchased a sofa on line and must admit a little nervous I replaced an existing sofa which was a little bigger but the size of this new one is perfect for 2 people to take a nap.I mainly bought the new sofa because I have a dog and the old couch seemed to retain the dogs body odor but this new one doesn't. It's so easy to keep clean and fresh. I love it. Good purchase.

    Read More
    kasey142499 March 9, 2015
  • Love this sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sectional. We love the color and the style and it is perfect in our tiled Spanish-look living room and have received many compliments on it. Now, if I could just find the right throw pillows to go with it! It is a great nap couch - both my husband and I fit on it for a nap - heads at opposite ends and feet in the center - we aren't tall - so it is perfect for us.

    Read More
    SanDiegoRetiree October 3, 2014
  • Heaven sent!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa! it's very comfortable, which I was scared it may not be due to not being able to sit on it before purchasing it. I have many dogs aned they have yet to put a hole in it. Though, it does scratch which I was aware of before I purchased it--- As all leather will. It seems like its high quality. Delivery was smooth and courteous. I am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sprocketdog July 14, 2013
  • Leather Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with our purchase.. The sofa fits nicely in its designated space (something we were a little worried about), looks great and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    cahrc March 25, 2013
  • Large Scale Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as described. I wanted something that could take a beating from two dogs and a television watching husband. It is in a den where it sees lots of action and it has held up well. The leather is distressed, so we didn't notice it had a few unintended scratches when it arrived. They were not too bad, and considering the trouble of sending it back and the fact that it would obtain more scratches by our dogs, we kept it and have been very pleased. If you rub some leather cleaner on it cleans up nicely.

    Read More
    ahijicgirl February 9, 2013
  • fits well in smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for a small space. Very nice quality leather. Not as comfortable as I would like unless sitting upright with feet on ground. Our family is used to feet up because it replaced two lazy boy chairs. I am 5'4" and with a pillow behind my back it is comfortable. If you are looking for a couch you can also lie down on, it is too short for that.

    Read More
    bayarea13 May 19, 2012
  • Isn't this just lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product and would encourage others to purchase. As for the method by which you're able to track oversized items, I would much prefer the same method is used in shipping other overstock product whereas you're able to track the information online as usual. In this instance of having to talk to multiple persons over a 5 week period to find an answers was a tedious process.

    Read More
    Shcodi April 3, 2012
  • Love the sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We love this section. The color and materials used are very rich and perfect for our living room. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. It is very comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    kashafto January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful! Beyond my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with this sectional sofa -- it is very beautiful and expensive looking. The color of the leather is deep and rich. Construction is sturdy. O.com has never disappointed me.

    Read More
    texassally August 9, 2011
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color, quality and size is perfect for us. The only negative is that the seating width (depth) is about 2 inches shorter than I wish it was. Overall it is very rich looking and a wonderful buy. Great for lower back issues like mine. No room for slouching allowed. Not too big or overpowering in the room. I would not recommend this couch to tall folks. My husband 5'10 and could use a couple more inches in the depth. Very comfortable and extremely well made.

    Read More
    bj1of8 July 10, 2011
Sponsored Links