Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $456.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Redford Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great couch
    Verified Purchase

    I trust the comments made about the products here and decided on this couch based on the reviews. Easily one of the best decisions I've made. The UPS man carted the 2 bulky, heavy boxes right to my door and I just had to slide them into the livingroom and assemble them there. I managed to figure out how to attach the sides and got it put together by myself in less than half an hour. Gotten a lot of compliments but as the only negative, I've had it almost 2 months and it still has a distinctive smell. Not necessarily bad, just a lingering smell I had assumed would be gone by this time. Tks to all the people who take the time to review honestly.

    Read More
    mjay1 July 2, 2013
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa for an apartment out of state and had it shipped. Delivery was quick and it came in two boxes. The packing was amazing. The sofa went together quickly and easily. Love it!

    Read More
    ainja June 26, 2013
  • Redford sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa was delivered within 1 week of ordering. I am very pleased with its quality and comfort.it is a very good buy for the price. There is a small amount of muscle needed to put the legs on but it was relatively easy. Overall I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    mamacmp1 June 22, 2013
  • Sofa is good.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality with a reasonable price. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cheng122 June 14, 2013
  • Redford Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this sofa. The only negative I would mention is when I called customer service to inquire how much assembly would need to be done. Customer service sounded unsure but told me probably just attaching the legs. Well, it was a bit more---like attaching the arms and legs. Thankfully, it was very easy to do and we had it together very quickly.

    Read More
    bsdavis June 11, 2013
  • Great Sofa with Bonus O's customer support
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a sofa that was just a little larger than a loveseat and in neutral colors. The color is a lovely soft taupe almost pewter chenille fabric. It is very spot on to the pictures. The only problems I would say is with the manufacturing in the sewing there is some loose threading in the pillows. As for the shipping from the company or manufacturer. We did receive what we feel had been an open boxed item. The wood legs had been opened and two scratched badly. We also were missing one of the back cushions. Overstock addressed this and I had replacements within days. Very satisfied as always. Easy to put together and very solid. Cushions are very comfortable and swallow you. Thinking very serious about the chair.

    Read More
    doodlebug22 June 2, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a smaller sofa during a time of temporary relocation. I was really unhappy with what was available in local stores for under $500 and with concerns about smoke, pets, and vermin, I really didn't want a used couch, either. I found this sofa while searching another website and it fit the bill perfectly. Here at Overstock, I was able to see other buyer reviews and the price was better, so of course, this is where I made my purchase. It was so easy to make & track the order. It was being delivered in 2 boxes just in 3 business days! My husband and I were able to put it together in 15 minutes--AMAZING! The fabric is soft and the cushions are well stuffed and sturdy. I'm extremely happy with it. Given what I saw at brick & mortar stores in this price range, I know that I did much better by buying this product sight unseen--and I got is nearly as quickly had I bought it nearby. The only change that I would make is to have the cushions be reversible so that they could be rotated to even out wear, but that is far from a deal breaker. The back cushions are contoured and have velcro on the back to hold them in place--a nice feature.

    Read More
    racbb May 22, 2013
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has done it again. I wanted a well built sofa and chair for a small den up stairs. It was so much easier to get the sofa and chair upstairs and then put it together. It was easy to put together, well built , a great price and comfortable. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    lovelv2 May 12, 2013
  • Love it! Absolutely PERFECT for a boat!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a VERY comfy sofa. It comes in four pieces, and assembles quickly and sturdily. It is Perfect for getting through narrow doors (unassembled) , in our case, our trawler. It is just long enough for me to lay down on (5'10") and seats three adults or a whole flock of grandchildren. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    nojets May 10, 2013
  • Good couch
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought a couch online, so needless to say I was very skeptical. However, I am enjoying this couch so far. The frame only comes in 4 pieces. You have to attach the back and the arms to the main frame as well as screw in the legs. No tools are required. It would be preferable to use two persons but I was surprisingly able to do it all by myself. I found that I could slide in the arms by laying the couch on its back, and I am a fairly small woman and the couch weighs more than me. The only problem is that the cushions are not reversible because they have black velcro on the underside.

    Read More
    mandisa32 April 28, 2013
  • Redford Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is great. We bought it not knowing if we were going to like it or not. Comfortable just a great sofa. It was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    deb4271955 April 10, 2013
  • Compact and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is nicely made exept the cushions are not finished on both sides so you cannot flip them. The 81" length is perfect for my small livingroom and the back is high and stunning. It was very easy to put togethe, I hope I can buy the matching chair soon.

    Read More
    Cardlady March 11, 2013
Sponsored Links