Read All Reviews for Red and Grey Stripe 16-piece Seat Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • VERY BAD SMELL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY BAD SMELL!!! I washed them a few times... and threw in the garbage.

    Read More
    0ooo January 9, 2014
  • Nice Covers
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers were perfect for my son's first car. Unfortunately, the back cover needed a lot of work to make it fit the seat and there were no precut holes for head rests. The front seat covers were very nice.

    Read More
    anniecw January 20, 2013
  • LOVE THIS SET!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this set. It was EXACTLY what i was looking for. Have had the set in my vehicle for over a month and have had no problems! Would recommend to a friend anytime! thank you!

    Read More
    sreuther January 13, 2013
  • Not perfect, but still great seat covers!
    Verified Purchase

    These are not perfect. They don't have slit holes for the backseat headrest, but I managed to work my way around it. So no problems. Everything else fits well. I have a 2012 Toyota corolla and wanted to perserve and protect my car seat and these work perfectly. They have extra padding so I am less worried about spillage. Furthermore I live in Texas, and was worried about the seats holding in heat, and warming up because of the dark color, but it is actually quite cool. Even if it is 3 figures outside, my seats remain cool(as cool as it gets anyhow). Here are the list of pro and cons for those who are looking Pro: - Keeps seats cool in the summer heat - Comes with all the things you may need for your car - Padded to provide extra comfort and protect against spillage - Nice color, that makes it seem stylist and not tacky - Affordable - Washable Con: - Have no slit for the back seat headrest

    Read More
    nguyent8565 August 6, 2012
  • They suck.
    Verified Purchase

    The front seats fit fine, although quite a pain to install due to electric seats. The rear seats don't fit at all. There are no holes for the head rests. My Forester, which they were supposed to fit, has split back seats; both back and bottom. Also a center divider. The seat covers do not accommodate the rear seats at all.

    Read More
    sailortom May 24, 2012
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a bad product, the only issue with it is it is made of polyester, and it can be a bit itchy for some people. The material is not very strong per se and can tier easily, so be careful when pulling the corners of the covers. Also, they sewed the tags on the same side for both front seat covers; so, you will always have an annoying tag hanging out between the two front seats. But overall, it is a good product.

    Read More
    artos888 April 18, 2012
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy shipping! Parts were all in the box. Items are the same as expected for its price.

    Read More
    yamaonna April 17, 2012
  • car seat cover set
    Verified Purchase

    the front seat covers are in two pieces which I like that way the cover wont separate from sitting on it to much. It had all the pieces. It was as stated came in only 4 days which i was impressed with. If you have a new car it is a little hard to get covers on but once on look nice.

    Read More
    mydragonflysky December 29, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I am really impressed with these seat covers. They are what I was looking for. They fit well in my 2011 Subaru Forester and I like all the seperate pieces so they were workable to many styles of seats I have seen in different cars. I alway shop here first. I love O.com

    Read More
    curlyd September 1, 2011
Sponsored Links